Terrence Howard & wife Mira Park welcome their second child (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 August 2016

Terrence Howard & wife Mira Park welcome their second child (photo)

Empire actor Terrence Howard and his wife, Mira Pak have welcomed their second child together - a boy named Hero. He announced the news by sharing a picture of the new baby being held by the couple's older son, 15-month-old Qirin. He tweeted it along with a heart emoji: 'Hero being held by Qirin.' This makes the boy Terrence's fifth child as he has two daughters and a son from a previous marriage, as well as two grandchildren.

18 comments:

1. TERRENCE HOWARD is my favorite actor of all times, congrats to him

Uniosun lecturer in sex video scandal (watch)

2. Awww... Congratulations darlings #JoylikeaRiver

3. CONGRATS

4. Chai..so lucious my homie de born like african

5. Sweet and the baby's face must be covered.

6. Awwn...
    Visit mide'sblog
    For your relationship/marriage advice
    www.brownelamide.blogspot.com

7. cute

8. Finally I see something on lib related to my empire pple...av been waiting for this for a long time nd I was even wondering...."does Linda even know about empire". Thank God oh Linda #proudempirefan

9. Congrats to them!cute baby.