Swimmer Ryan Lochte apologizes for 'lying' that he was robbed in Rio
Ryan and three other swimmers weren't actually robbed. They were asked for pay for something they damaged and when one of them started behaving erratically, a security personnel brought out a gun. See the rest of his apology after the cut...
What a dumb ass. As if the country is not facing enough negativity what with Zika and the political situation. Now this fool of a guy comes to affirm the poor security with his story. He should be persecuted.
Na so una go dey lie everywhere, he never said they damaged anything oooo,instead he said they robbed dem,lie lie,Lia twin brother.....biko gerrarahia.
There has never been a time like now when anyone who wants to try and be stupid in the public, to stop and think,people are not only taking images with their phones, I have seen ordinary people create news on the go using just smart phones so if it wasn't the cctv obviously Ryan should be worried about people around hime with mobile phones.
I don't need his apology mbok
ReplyDeleteApology accepted
Delete...merited happiness
Why lie in the first place??? Linda take note!
DeleteOK seen..
DeleteYeye man
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Which kain lie be this?
DeleteIt's well.. It can only get better
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Dey ar crazy
ReplyDeleteHim dey craze
ReplyDeleteSMH....MEDICINE AFTER DEATH
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteApology, noted.
ReplyDeleteInsurance worker stripped naked 18+ Video
Who cares???
ReplyDeleteWhite Privilege.
ReplyDeleteWhat a dumb ass. As if the country is not facing enough negativity what with Zika and the political situation. Now this fool of a guy comes to affirm the poor security with his story. He should be persecuted.
ReplyDeleteHe thought Brazil is Nigeria where u can lie a pure white lie and there are no cameras or anything to catch you....... I used to love u Locate
ReplyDeleteNa u know...
ReplyDeleteApology not accepted
ReplyDeleteD guy just set out to destroy Brazil's reputation
Very well crafted. Must have been written by a good lawyer
ReplyDeleteCan u imagine.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Na so una go dey lie everywhere, he never said they damaged anything oooo,instead he said they robbed dem,lie lie,Lia twin brother.....biko gerrarahia.
ReplyDeleteThere has never been a time like now when anyone who wants to try and be stupid in the public, to stop and think,people are not only taking images with their phones, I have seen ordinary people create news on the go using just smart phones so if it wasn't the cctv obviously Ryan should be worried about people around hime with mobile phones.
ReplyDeleteYimu
ReplyDeleteFelicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~
Dear Linda,
ReplyDeleteThis is what an apology looks like. Learn.
Tunde