Julius has been Beyonce's bodyguard for over 10 years and I hear they are cousins but that didn't stop folks from insinuating that there's something going on between the singer and her bodyguard because he gently placed his hand behind her back to keep her from falling back... *sigh*
I see nothin wrong dere
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeew. Corrupt minds. I don't see anything der joor,JayZ is even there
DeleteLib addict#just passing#
HAHAHA MAYBE THERE'S SOMETHING THO
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
what is his work, to bodyguard Bey and that he is doing here
ReplyDeleteWhat is there..??
ReplyDelete#I Can't Fit Talk
Awon aye! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNothing wrong wit it nah
ReplyDeletePeople will talk
ReplyDeleteTheir headache.
ReplyDeleteI knew some dumb folks will def fuss around this...#Silly
ReplyDeleteFor God sake his just doing his work. If there was something between the two at least not infront of the husband. For crying out loud I thought the said the were cousins. Nawa for people sef. (madam Linda I greet you).
ReplyDeleteMtecwwwwww
ReplyDeleteLinda, that *sigh* tho.. Lol
ReplyDelete***************************Linda ina anuchitere beyonce iyi ?????????
ReplyDeleteLinda seriously...I am beginning to suspect them too. How come he was the one carrying the child also in the earlier shared pix and not the nanny or the dad or the mum. But na the body guard dey carry child,if they now need him to shield them immediately from gun shots nko? #LINDASOMETHINGDEYHAPPEN #SHEKUKUDNTALKSAYSHESHIDINGANYMORE #NOTSORRYALSO
ReplyDeleteThe husband has no issues , wetin come be people own.
ReplyDeleteif you know the meaning of bodyguard you wont think trash
ReplyDeleteno big deal
ReplyDeleteThose criticism her are jobless.
ReplyDeleteLinda u r d one who is weird.
ReplyDeletehe's guarding her body,he's a bodyguard
ReplyDeleteBeyoncé is his Work-chop.
ReplyDeleteIf you don't protect ur work-chop weller and something happens to her. Where will you chop from again?
If na me. Na hug I go hug am ooo. S
u r d weird one for posting it, crazy woman