Long distance relationships and the trouble they come with. One lady who
went off to college got a message from her boyfriend basically telling
her how to live her life. Apparently, she was off to her first party in higher institution and her boyfriend got a bit too anxious.
Warrrissdiss???
ReplyDelete*www.bonitabislam.com*
Smh.. Some guys get wahala shaa. Earn some cash with stress..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, August 19th & 20th, 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteHe is jealous and insecure,
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile,
Linda please learn how to post comments on time, to make the house fun and interactive. Its becoming boring without comments and replies.
True talk. Comments should be almost as instant as chats.
DeleteLol... It's love
ReplyDeleteLol. E for put detector for her body.
ReplyDelete#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
No privacy in this world anymore, must we know her relationship details? Well, she got her 15minutes, moving on....
DeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteLove and Insecurity ish... #please please Linda and peeps vote my bro Supersylv...airplay.ng/song/bugatti-Supersylv we need his song to be played next month on beatfm...God bless you all
ReplyDeleteD relationship won't last
ReplyDeleteANYTHING THAT IS YOURS IS YOURS BROTHER! YOU DON'T EVEN HAVE TO FIGHT IT...... GIRLS WILL BREAK YOU IF YOU THINK THEY MAKE/DEFINE YOU.
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Love and insecurity ish
ReplyDeleteA philosophy says...."one man cant help everyone but everyone can help one man"....please please Linda and people kindly listen and vote my bro's song so it can be aired next month on beatfm...God bless you all... airplay.ng/song/bugatti-Supersylv
ReplyDeleteOk. No pala
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Not a bad advise..
ReplyDeleteMcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWhy nt follow her waka cos na only u waka com.
ReplyDeleteLol)z
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of coffee.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Relationshit
ReplyDeleteWhen you move to University, find a way and forget your small time boyfriend. If not the insecure boy can kill you. If dangerous, when you return home, become seriously religious and keep bigger girls for friends in this feigned religiosity
ReplyDeleteLmao... Better still turn her into a pendant and hang on your neck always. #Insecurity
ReplyDeleteMy number wasn't going Tru last night @ exactly 5am my bf at the front of gate knocking
ReplyDeleteSeriously?? Dat one na psycho love ooo. Lol.
Deleteand you post it here! give him a reason not to...y'all crazy
DeleteU prolly cheated on him before 2 his knowledge.
DeleteNo joke oo
ReplyDeletethe guy mean business
Stop Buying Data, Get Free Browsing Tricks at w3howto.com
He's very stupid! Physco!!!
ReplyDeleteNothing wrong with this. This is the kind of thing that girls also say all the time.
ReplyDeleteHim never start... there is no way she won't cheat on him atleast once in college. So if he us sure he loves and wants her, then his only hope is to see a long garment of patience and tolerance... mixed with prayers and fasting.
ReplyDeleteIF THE GUY WAS A BILLIONAIRE, THIS TEXT WOULD HAVE BEEN REGARDED DIFFERENTLY
ReplyDeletehaha this guy no come joke oh ....
ReplyDeleteget free browsing cheats at wapvibes247.com oh
Stupid boy, e for follow the girl go school na
ReplyDeleteI gotta nother one... yet, gotta much different objective. Wanna wiseabove, dear? Groovy if you dont... not everyone is admitted to Seventh-Heaven. However, the other realm isnt too cool. So you might wanna think bout gettn saved before 1-outta-1 croaks - it doesnt look like you're on-the-Way with your obsessing over nailpolish, dear.
ReplyDeleteYour choice, toots. Your demise. I can only warn you; I cannot make decisions for you. Hopefully, you'll wiseabove after you see the whorizontalness of the world.
God bless you
paranoid!! oh wow! thats over the top assesment the text aint even creepy...he is just insecure! you dont hav an idea what has gone down b4in there lives!
ReplyDeleteOver protective... & all for nothing!
ReplyDeleteDude is Right on point.
ReplyDeleteHoes ain't Loyal these days.
It's kinda cute though.
ReplyDeleteHe should check his blood pressure and also visit a psychiatrist before he turns into something else. He needs help.
ReplyDeleteMtecwwwwww
ReplyDeletehaha
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Nsogbu!
ReplyDeleteBush girl. What's creepy about? Olodo
ReplyDeleteHow is he creepy Linda? Anyway you wouldn't know how to discern either ways
ReplyDeleteIf that was to be a nigerian girl forget her,"MOST" of them are loosed...the ones that go there,tend to cheat and use "adventure" as excuses and funny enough the ladies commenting here are the ones that are capable of doing stuffs at the party.
ReplyDeleteHe can just follow the gal to school to avoid the whole drama.
ReplyDeletehey Linda i think you should get your web admin to activate like buttons... so we can like some peoples comments!