Racist Mayor loses election to a black candition..goes on Facebook and calls her a Ni**a | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 26 August 2016

Racist Mayor loses election to a black candition..goes on Facebook and calls her a Ni**a

The former mayor of Midland City, Alabama, a woman named Patsy Capshaw Skipper, lost the mayoral election to a black woman, a woman named Jo Ann Bennett Grimsley.

Angry about Jo Ann winning, Patsy exposed herself as a racist on Facebook when someone questioned her about the election. Patsy responded to a constituent saying, “I lost. The ****** won."

This is the woman, Patsy Skipper

32 comments:

1. Congrats to d victorious lady

1. That is how Buhari will go blind is he not blind already for recisist against the ibos

2. That is how Buhari will go blind if he is not blind already for his recisist against the ibos

3. Pls am in need of financial help to learn a handwork
      I just finished my ND and would love to learn an handwork soo I can Carter for my HND
      Please my fellow Nigerians pls help a zealous lady..
      U can contact me through aguguofavour@gmail.com.
      Thanks

2. GOOD TO SEE

3. ******************************nke osoziri ya ya kpor ya********long and short*******they chose d nigga over u********ichozia ije kuo isi na aja *****

4. E pain am. Lol

5. ******************************nke osoziri ya ya kpor ya********long and short*******they chose d nigga over u********ichozia ije kuo isi na aja *****

6. doesnt mean shes racist, its just an expression, u too call her ghost or ugly or whatever, this conversation is over ,the election is over

7. Little wonder why she lost out, Trumpy Trump, come get your colleague!

8. she needs to change, but obviously it appears she hasn't learn her lesson

9. She said that on purpose. Thank God she lost!

Long Live LIB

10. Abeg make some fresh ideas apply to Linda Ikeji Media, I'm tired of all this grammar errors abii autocorrect problem, Plus the boring old news sometimes...our coming here everyday pays u a lot, please be grateful n rebrand.

11. There is always this part of them they cant hide no matter how hard they try
    Trump isn't just hiding his

12. Mumu

13. Linda, what is CANDITION?

14. Blacks will never fully be accepted in diaspora.

15. Candidate or Condition... Linda check ur spelling ohhh

16. 90percent whites are racist
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 August 2016 at 21:30

Imagine!

18. So what's the big deal
    Dont they call themselves niggers in songs everyday
    How does this concern Nigeria -we have problems but racism isn't one

19. Busted, and they will be pretending not to be racist.

20. Cracker bitch with high inferiority complex.

21. Still lovin Western Hypocrisy.
    China has copied from them.
    What the Fuck r we waiting for?

22. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 August 2016 at 06:59

Imagine!

23. What is the meaning of 'a black CANDITION'? I'm ashamed. Please employ editors. Your blog is supposedly 'WORLD CLASS'.