Photos: Pres. Buhari departs for Kenya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 August 2016

Photos: Pres. Buhari departs for Kenya

President Buhari has departed Nigeria for Kenya to attend the Sixth Tokyo International Conference on African Development (TICAD VI)starting from August 27th -28th.

The summit, co-organised by the Government of Japan, the United Nations Office of the Special Adviser on Africa, the United Nations Development programme, the African Union and the World Bank, will focus on promoting structural economic transformation through diversification and industrialisation; promoting resilient health system for quality life and promoting social stability for shared prosperity. See more photos after the cut.

50 comments:

1. Ijeoma to him. Linda take note!

2. He should remain there...

3. Go well

2. Safe trip my President. May God go with you.

3. u told us already... meanwhile he can remain in Kenya for all true Nigerians care...

4. Hmmmm. Nice. Smile to the bank this weekend..get your extraordinary soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday August 27th& 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

5. Ajala the traveler...so happy to miss you!

6. Ajala, I pray he doesn't come back.

7. MAY THAT YOUR AIRLINE CRASH USELESS WASTE PRODUCT PRESIDENT. IT'S BETTER TO HAVE A GOAT AS MY PRESIDENT THAN TO HAVE A WASTE OF TIME LIKE YOU. Keep whiling away time travelling. 2019 is behind the corner and we will wipe your dirty ass away from that seat

8. Waka waka

9. Farewell my able president,haters can go nd eat elephant faeces..

10. Safe journey to him! This particular travel is not needless, unlike other ones

11. Watch the latest Nollywood Nude films CLICK HERE

Rihanna share Nude photosCLICK HERE

Naija Delta Avengers write an open letter to President BuhariCLICK HERE

12. Baba resumes tour

I pray he gets what his looking for

13. minister of tourism is at it again (aka) ajala d traveler

14. This is sooooooooooooo sad. How can the lay rug on a wet floor? and the president even walk on the rug. What stopped them ( President and his crew ) fro using car from the building to the plane ? #overcelebratingnigerian

15. c canopy umbrella, d biggest umbrella any president dead or living has ever sued,

16. Karibu Kenya....

17. junketing about

18. Karibu Kenya.....

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Baba has broken record.. He didnt send Osi this time... Baba nw does locally...

20. SUMMER SUMMER SUMMER HOLIDAY!!!

Do you want to use this opportunity to live and work in Norway?

This is the best period to relocate and seek for greener pasture...
    We will assist you get a visa and a job in Norway.

Call:08094806946
    Wassup: 08032098486

For more information.

21. Is this his permanent departure or just temporary? Just wanna know cuz his presence changes nothing you know.

22. So STERN a GOAT is the president of your country BIAFRA? I see! No wonder you behave and act like a GOAT. Please don't bother to apply to naturalize for NIGERIAN citizenship again as I erroneously thought you were human with a GOAT face but now I know better that you are actually a GOAT. How can a GOAT apply to be a NIGERIAN? No way. Please stay as you are STERN in BIAFRA as the grass we have in NIGERIA is for our pepper soup goat and you may starve those goats and cows.Chidi

23. Goldenlinksms is one of the cheapest BulkSms providers in Nigeria that gives all your text messages needs.

We deliver SMS to over 200 Countries of the world.

We guarantee excellent Sms delivery always

Visit
    www.goldenlinksms.com

Your satisfaction is our logo!

24. http://OnlineTaskPay.com/?reff=64099

25. NIGERIA'S PRESIDENT MUHAMMADU BUHARI IS SO INCOMPETENT, HE CAN'T EVEN HOLD HIS OWN UMBRELLA. A COMMISSIONER FOLLOWED EMPEROR BUHARIS'S BAD EXAMPLE. BUHARI IS NOT GOD. HE SHOULD LEAD BY GOOD EXAMPLE. NEXT TIME, HE SHOULD HOLD HIS OWN UMBRELLA

26. Hahahahaha He has not seen free plan for a very long time

27. OK oohh safe journey to Kenya na only God know whether your office de for air you no de tire to travel na WA oohh presido

28. Lol its just a 2day conference oo well cant wait 4 him to travel to his grave #waka dube

29. party rider presido, that is only what he know how to do. liars

30. Lafin my heart out@som comment. No matter how bad a person is, it's a terrible thing to wish him bad na..Linda pls take note of som comment pls.its too much oh. Wishing a living person dead, nor so cool guys pls.

31. He's started again...waka waka fulani man

32. all this president knows how to do is tavel... and read the cartoon pages of newspapers. kai naija ohhhhh!!!! wahala!!!!!