Photos: Gbenro and Osas Ajibade's daughter gifted a black Range Rover Evogue by her godfather | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 August 2016

Photos: Gbenro and Osas Ajibade's daughter gifted a black Range Rover Evogue by her godfather

Gbenro shared the amazing news on his IG page today. He shared the photos and wrote "So I just landed Naija and was invited to AMBAVILLE by the great @karowenu. @officialosas he gifted his goddaughter Azariah this!!!!!God bless you bro. The best godfather ever!!!!And he said we just got started #ambaville #azariah#blessings#rangeroverevogue#Godisgood#". More photos after the cut...

35 comments:

1. Father Lord, bless my hustle o

2. Father Lord, bless my hustle o

3. God bless him o! Linda take note!

4. Big lie ...story that tickles the bombom. He either fucked Gbenro or Gbenro fucked him .Godfather indeed,na jesus you born???

5. You are a bitter soul.

2. Now I'm thinking of officially writing to @officialosas telling him of my intention to make him my godfather.
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

3. Abeg ooo. I am searching for this kind of gvin godfather or godmother. Plsssssss

4. Me I dey find Godfather 2 oh

5. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin14 August 2016 at 07:33

Nice,congrats to them.

6. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin14 August 2016 at 07:33

Nice,congrats to them.

7. And some people are talking about hard times...

8. Lol! Not hating buy Isnt she a baby? by the time she is able to drive it, it would be worth 5%. Why not just give the parents as their gift. Buy her a big doll house or something then wait until she is 16 and buy her a car! Misplaced "posing"

Pumpkin

9. GOOD TO SEE

10. Awwww!beautiful. this is the kind of Godfather I want to have.

11. Ewww...I want dis kind of godfather

12. wowu

13. Awww, beautiful. God bless the Godfather. But the car is for the baby na, Gbenro for put the baby inside the car too na.....I need Godfather for my son too ohhhhhh

14. When you are in money goods will come to you...#onMYway...

15. The sooner the Gbenro guy and Linda knows it's EVOQUE and not EVOGUE the better.