Photos: Actor Junior Pope and wife expecting their second child
Nollywood actor Junior Pope Odonwodo and his wife Jennifer are expecting their second child. The couple got married in July 2014 and already have a son. Congrats to them. Continue to see more photos.
Wow... Congratulations darlings!
ReplyDeletelovely
ReplyDeleteClad and still beautiful, love that! Pope scored such a fabulous goal!
ReplyDeleteNICE CONCEPT
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Em sabi score goal lol.. congratulations to them.
ReplyDelete¤wwwbonitabislam.com¤
Congratulations to dem
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Lovely...congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless your home.
<< LIB Addict >>
Happy for them.
ReplyDeleteLol, what a concept!
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
Sharp shooter. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem but u no be highest goal scorer yet. My grandpapa and papa still pass u
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
Now this makes sense, instead of posing nude all in the name off baby bump
ReplyDeleteHappy for them. God pls remember me
ReplyDeleteI love this Couple like kilode! Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteThis is so cute
ReplyDeletehe married a Beautiful Wife! sexy mama!
ReplyDeleteLol. You gladly concede abi?
ReplyDeleteYou no see Arsenal jersey to wear na chelsea own ba?
Nonsense!
Huge congrats.
ReplyDeleteEverything now is show.... Congratulations to them.... Nxt pls
ReplyDelete........ Liber maniac......
Serious show ooo. Congratulations to them
DeleteEva Da Diva...
photoshop goalie
ReplyDeleteNice one...
ReplyDeleteI must confess....dis is lovely!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteShe 'gladly conceded' that is match fixing!! Will tell fifa -lol
ReplyDeleteCONGRATULATIONS GUYS!
Congrats my guy...my best actor
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteYeah. Congrats
ReplyDelete***********************loooolssss********@ d captions *******no be small conceding another goal***********inukwa
ReplyDeleteHahaha.. So cute! Funny family
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
ReplyDeleteNice pics
ReplyDeleteHahaha dis deir photo shoot no easy. It's not easy to score baby goal. Congrats in advance.
ReplyDelete#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Good for them.
ReplyDeleteI love dEm
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeletelovely and beautiful couple
ReplyDeletenice and beautiful couple
ReplyDeletethat's ma big boss. Love ya mo'than ma boo
ReplyDeleteWonderful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
Are u trying to tell us that Chelsea is your iyawo?
ReplyDeleteOr are u teling us that u do score Chelsea?
Fuck man U
Are tryin to tell us that Chelsea is ur iyawo?
ReplyDeleteOr are u try to tel us that u do score Chelsea?
Sorry guy it can only happen in your house.. fuk man u
I love this man. Great concept. #tbtl
ReplyDeleteHis dick is bigggggg!
ReplyDeleteMY HOT PANTS CAN MAKE YOU MASTURBATE..SEE HERE>>
Pope pope nice one since I sabi u for unec 2005 dis is the best tin u have ever done
ReplyDeleteCongratulations...nice concept
ReplyDeleteAlawadascious fellows....Sweet family it seems sha. I pray butless joy and endless love for them. 7c112097
ReplyDeleteLife is now a joke. All in the name of social media and blogging
ReplyDeletegd 4 them
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds