Photo: Youth Corper serving in Gombe State dies in a ghastly motor accident | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 6 August 2016

Photo: Youth Corper serving in Gombe State dies in a ghastly motor accident

A serving corp member named Thalma Stephen Wudiri (pictured) was involved in a ghastly motor accident few kilometers to Maiduguri on Friday 5th August, 2016. Sadly, she didn't survive. May her soul rest in Peace. Amen.

48 comments:

1. **********************OMG****wat ix xo happening???????? Or maka leap year nwa??????

2. Sad mbok...may her soul rest in peace

3. Whoa! Such a beautiful girl gone too soon. Sad. May her soul rest in peace.

For One Minute Men

4. Why why why all this FREEBORN WEPT!my condolence to her family,guardians and well wishers.
    such a beautiful bitch HMM REST IN PEACE.
    WHERE IS SHE FROM?IS SHE HAUSA? IS SHE MUSLIM?

5. Jesus, after suffering for four years may her gentle soul rest in peace....linda pls post my comment

6. Why why why all this FREEBORN WEPT!my condolence to her family,guardians and well wishers.
    such a beautiful bitch HMM REST IN PEACE.
    WHERE IS SHE FROM?IS SHE HAUSA? IS SHE MUSLIM?

1. She is very much Christian. So na only Muslim be human being? She is a saved christian from Borno State

7. So sad! Rip to her soul

8. May her soul rest in peace

9. @Freeborn you think you are getting attention but ONE DAY YOU WILL DEEPLY REGRETS THIS COMMENT

10. Damn. I know this girl. My wife's friend. Even overheard my wife talkin wit her on fone this Thursday. So sad. Rip dear....

11. we were in d same platoon in camp, i saw her two weeks ago gisting with one of d nysc official . may your soul rest in perfect peace. painful exit

12. May her soul and souls of all faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace.... Amen

........ Liber maniac.....

13. HEI NAWA O..... CHAII RIP TO HER

14. Eya! This life sef.May her soul RIP.

~rukkysblog.com~

15. Sad! Sad!! May her soul rest in perfect peace

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rip.....

17. May her soul rest in peace

18. May her soul RIP. Linda take note!

19. May her beautiful soul rest in peace in Jesus name.amen!
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

20. Oh my God!! Hope this is not true, i know her! Yet to confirm this.

21. Omg! After all d stress in camp...

22. I served in gombe and i can tell you that those hausas dont know how to drive. They run like someone is after them.. rip

23. So sad..may she RIP...#onMYway...

24. This is so sad. RIP