Just Imagine say the soldier dey teach Christian religious studies.Who killed Jesus!!!!and u no fit answer am?Pikin na die u dey O,just answer something!!lol
Thank you very much for this.God will bless you and those of you helping to put the poor children on the path of education after chasing those beasts away.What effort has the lousy politicians from this zone done to touch the poor kids life?other than sitting down in abuja making noise.
Awwn ❤️
ReplyDelete*www.bonitabislam.com*
Arindin..what makes tht special?? Ehn aww for what?? Ode
DeleteThat's giving the people hope and a sense of belonging I like that
DeleteSeen...
DeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteTHAT'S VERY NICE OF HIM!
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Nice one! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNice!but let him not wound them with cane ooo bcus dese soldiers I dn't trust them at all...
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteQuite commendable... Bravo gallant! 👏 👏
ReplyDeleteThis is just amazing
ReplyDeleteVery good gesture, good humanitarian work, keep it up gallant soldiers!
ReplyDeleteGod bless our heroes
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Awwww...
ReplyDeleteKnowledge is power
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Abeg na wash joor......Linda bae
ReplyDeleteThat's how help will come for you someday & you'll say "abeg na wash joor" continue.
DeleteOk..let the teaching continue
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
God bless this man. I understand how he feels. Respect.
ReplyDeleteVery commendable! He's probably doing the job free of charge.. Kudos to him!
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Just Imagine say the soldier dey teach Christian religious studies.Who killed Jesus!!!!and u no fit answer am?Pikin na die u dey O,just answer something!!lol
ReplyDeleteThis is called: Maximum Utilisation of Time!!!
ReplyDeleteInstead of idling away keeping watch, he is teaching not smoking wee, wee!!!
Good one!!!
ReplyDeleteThank you very much for this.God will bless you and those of you helping to put the poor children on the path of education after chasing those beasts away.What effort has the lousy politicians from this zone done to touch the poor kids life?other than sitting down in abuja making noise.
ReplyDeleteNice one