Rapper, Drake and Juventus/French player Paul Pogba were pictured partying in New York in the early hours of Saturday morning as the footballer prepares for a record breaking £100m move to Manchester United.
Drake uploaded a photo of himself holding a Pogba Jersey and captioned it 'When Paul Pogba comes to see you that's a ," while Pogba captioned his 'Very nice meeting you bro'
More photos after the cut...
Champagne papi of life...love u die
ReplyDeleteGood for dem. Linda take note!
DeletePogba and cruising na wao hope clubbing will not affect his performance
DeleteSeen
DeleteTHIS GOES OUT TO PEOPLE WHO THINKS COMMENTING HERE ON LIB IS ALL ABOUT THE GIVEAWAY, IT IS ABSOLUTELY A VERY WRONG IMPRESSION, Y'ALL HAVE TO GET THIS STRAIGHT , BEEN HERE AND COMMENTING TIME TO TIME IS ALL ABOUT INTEREST AND BEEN A FAN OF LIB, NOT EVERY ONE HERE SEEMS TO BE ON THE LOOK OUT FOR GIVEAWAY SO PEOPLE REALLY HAVE TO GET THIS OFF THEIR MIND AND LETS HAVE FUN AND SHARE VIEWS HERE..... RESPECT AND ONE LOVE TO ALL LIBERS THAT IS IF YOU AGREE WITH ME AND IF YOU ARE OF OTHER OPINION THEN GO FUCK YOURSELF .
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGood for the two both of dem....guess dey had fun
ReplyDeleteThat moment u are rich nd famous! Jay-Z will be wanting to take selfie with u.
ReplyDeleteRich roll with the famous....life is good wen ya hav money
DeleteNice onr
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Pogba ur holiday never do?
ReplyDelete£100million... that's what cougth my attention!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Big boys living the gud life no doubt....
When your worth 100million plus you must be attended to personally
ReplyDeleteSee paulpogbe's hand drake see ur own....no ring...Chai..
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Money men.
ReplyDelete#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
my home boys
ReplyDeleteThis guy Pogba no fine at all o.....which kind ugly face be dis nah? Handsome Drake, still waiting for the showdown between u and Ems tho.
ReplyDeleteLinda you're stale. Please upgrade your work. Love lib, love Linda
ReplyDeleteNice one. www.amatasgist.blogspot.com is rocking for the latest gossips.
ReplyDeletegd 4 hm
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
When riches meet riches,only the rich understand... Have fun big men.
ReplyDeleteLib baddoo.
It's all about d money
ReplyDeleteNice... Double your hustle