John Legend denies he fell in love with his wife, Chrissy Teigen through her tweets, Chrissy fires back | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 August 2016

John Legend denies he fell in love with his wife, Chrissy Teigen through her tweets, Chrissy fires back

The Elite Daily on Monday published that singer, John Legend started falling in love with Chrissy Teigen through her tweets, but John denied it asking the magazine to delete the post. His wife saw the tweet and wrote:

Love the way they play. Love love!

34 comments:

1. Their bizwagz really, they can both say anything for hype!

2. Pls lib ,who can help me out with 20k for my project,my supervisor is giving me a tough time,I don't even have a single foodstuff in my house let alone Money for the project,the deadline is close,this are my last days in school,please lib help me out.
    Projecthelp86@yahoo.com

1. Anonymous....pls enof of dez ur begging stunts...who has helped u since u started...linda take note

3. You don't say. It may be true.

4. Lol @marriage of convenience

5. Marriage of Convenience? DAMN!!
    There's definitely a huge inferno on the Mountain.

6. http://Money4Task.com/?ref=228113

7. Lols...... Lovely couple........

.......... Liber maniac...........

8. Linda you too get time for foreign affairs oooo....Linda bae!!!!

9. Dat chrissy her own too dey for body

10. Dats my goal yo

11. Lmao they are so funny, love them

12. Love is sweet when it's real

13. Home breakers!

14. LOL.... JOHN IS VERY FUNNY.

15. What if they're not playing,

16. I no say na una dey kidding. Anyways , u guys shud enjoy the bliss. love ya both.

17. LOL

18. Marriage of convinence ke? Ok oh

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

19. ****************************Linda u are crazy !!!!!! Cee as I open eyes and nose *************which one be sh fired back !!!!!!!!!

20. ****************************Linda u are crazy !!!!!! Cee as I open eyes and nose *************which one be sh fired back !!!!!!!!!

21. I laughed so hard....hilarious!

22. Love nwantintin things. Linda take note!

23. Thank God they were just playing love, linda with the way you wrote and her wife fired back, i thought it was a serious beef

24. plenty love for this Couple!!