Gospel singer Israel Houghton and The Real co-host/singer
Adrienne Bailon are engaged! Adrienne revealed first that she is now
engaged to her boyfriend by showing off her gorgeous diamond ring in
front of the Eifel Tower in a photo shared on Instagram. Isreal also
confirmed it by releasing a statement via his own page, thanking her for
loving him. See that after the cut...
Congratulations to them both.......
ReplyDelete.................... Liber maniac...................
Congrats...
DeleteCongrats to dem. Linda take note!
DeleteThis the girl Rob Kardashian should have married but he was such a d-head who went ahead to cheat on her. Congrats girl!
DeleteLong Live LIB
Cheryl you took the words put of my mouth. Now Rob is stick with Chyna, after Karma paid him for what he did to Adrienne with Rita ora.
Deletewww.lilyofnigeria.blogspot.com
Congratulations to dem
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Awwwn
DeleteISRAEL HOUGHTON, after dumping his beautiful wife. Men sef, you cannot pls them at all
ReplyDeleteUniosun lecturer in sex video scandal (watch)
ReplyDeleteSweet......Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
seen
ReplyDeleteGood for them... Even though I'm skeptical about this their so called relation_aturu! You don't wreck someone's home and expect to have a home in your house, not possible na!
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeletewow serious rock
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Just one year after her ex broke dia engagemnt sge don rush collect anoda ring.. dis one na ring holder abi bearer?
ReplyDeleteU r dis religious yet u divorced ur wife of 20 yrs?