Donald Trump's campaign manager Paul Manafort resigns after two months of work | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 August 2016

Donald Trump's campaign manager Paul Manafort resigns after two months of work

It just might be a sign that Donald Trump is finally losing the U.S presidential election as his campaign manager Paul Manafort today resigned, after just two months of being in the job.

Trump announced the news on Friday morning:
'This morning Paul Manafort offered, and I accepted, his resignation from the campaign. I am very appreciative for his great work in helping to get us where we are today, and in particular his work guiding us through the delegate and convention process. Paul is a true professional and I wish him the greatest success.'

It's the second high profile departure from the top of Trump's campaign structure after campaign manager Corey Lewandowski left the operation earlier this summer. Breitbart News chief Steve Bannon is the new campaign CEO while Kellyanne Conway is the campaign manager.

29 comments:

1. The bridge z gradually falling down

2. BETTER FOR HIM O

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

3. Kikikikikiki... I guess he cldnt put up with all the crazy dramas out there. Poor man... Lol

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and the new campaign will resign next week πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ who wan associate himself it lunatic holding matchet daily?πŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌ

*www.bonitabislam.com*

5. GOOD FOR HIS SANITY

6. Psycho losing members already....

......... Liber maniac........

7. This is what one get/sees from a man like Trump!...#onMYway...

8. I PREDICT ON LIB THAT DONALD TRUMP WILL WIN. I DONT LIKE HIS STYLE BUT THAT'S MY PREDICTION.

9. Na im sabi! Linda take note!

10. The guy is like "I QUIT!!!...SUCK YOUR A**"

11. A hundred fold of what U wish Trump will come to U, Linda Ikeji and co. Trump is going to win, and all of U will bury ur heads in shame.

12. Lol. Guy finally realises the man he's working for is a lunatic!

Long Live LIB

13. Hilary is more deadly and committed i guess she is the one disturbing

14. *****************************Egedege ********* Bad signal untop Trump head**********with all d recent happenings ***********he was smart enough to apologise for hix utterances !!!!!! Hix own don too much !!!!!!!!!!!

15. *****************************Egedege ********* Bad signal untop Trump head**********with all d recent happenings ***********he was smart enough to apologise for hix utterances !!!!!! Hix own don too much !!!!!!!!!!!

16. I pray Trump wins...

17. Dem business oo......#Lindatakenote

18. Trump's strategies are working.
    A classical case of shifting some blames from Trump.

19. Just shut up linda, it isnt a sign. He was involved in a scandal that's why he resigned.

20. Lolz. He may av been compromised.

#Linda'spal

21. Donald Trump the bloody white supremacist, the original American Jango Bastard, you think you go win before ?whoever that is giving you oshogbo green should desist from it cos it us obviously making you have delusion of grandeur

22. How won't he resign? Before his oga lands him into trouble

23. The Trump guy behaves like the Indian Lunatic that owns Intercontinental Hotel in Lagos Ramesh Valeccha.
    Maybe be the two should be linked up they have same thing in common