Today is Media personality Marcy Dolapo-Oni's birthday. Her
husband, one of the sons of the late 50th Ooni of Ife,
Adegbite Sijuwade, shared a loving message to her via IG. He wrote,
"Behind Shades, between breaths, without doubt, Before God, I love you... Happy Birthday "
WOW...HBD TO HER!
ReplyDeleteLovely! Happy birthday ma
DeleteLib addict#just passing#
Happy birthday to her
DeleteHBD to her. Linda take note!
DeleteAww love is a beautiful thing 😍 Happy birthday to her, lovely couple.
ReplyDelete*www.bonitabislam.com*
~glo rule your world~ cos I do •
Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteGod bless your union,... Hbd
ReplyDeleteGet Permanent solution for premature ejaculation.
Visit How to cure premature ejaculation and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047
Sweet
ReplyDeleteLWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
Happy birthday
ReplyDelete**************************ok*******make iim reach ur heart ooo **********muna no come tommorrow yan us **********Becky with d red hair and edible catering ************asim kam kwuo !!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletecute
ReplyDeletelucky wife
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Awww.... So lovely
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Hbd to her.
ReplyDeleteI go luv oooh.....See President Buhari's Website Here
ReplyDeleteHBD to her
ReplyDeleteNice one!!!!Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Awwwww!! HBD Mami!!
ReplyDeletehbd to her.
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHBD to her
ReplyDeleteWish you will. Linda BIKO....
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteIf you Love her stop cheating on her!! I actually feel sorry for her!! You have whores in every city!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm. Romantic.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal