Beautiful new photos of FIRS boss's daughter, Leila Fowler | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 12 August 2016

Beautiful new photos of FIRS boss's daughter, Leila Fowler

Leila Fowler, the beautiful daughter of the Chairman of the Federal Inland Revenue Service boss, Tunde Fowler, was a year older Thursday August 11th. She had a makeup session with celebrity makeup artist Banke Meshida-Lawal who shared the stunning photos. Continue to see more photos...

21 comments:

1. Your father is not the first Firs chairman,abeg all these daughters of parasites to the economy from state to federal should pls stop seeking relevance,what are their acheivements other than been off springs of thieves.

1. Thank you o! The father stole so much from the State, steadfastly remitting to Bola-the- thief-Tinubu.
      He threw our hard earned Taxes around, making more than enough to enrich his parasitic besty (Uwem Whyte who also doubles as his Chief Pimp) with States funds. This Fowler guy gifted his then girlfriend with 40M as pay off for her wedding.

Uwem Whyte drives a Bentley amongst other choice cars with no record of work/business to back it up. All thanks to FIRS BOSS!

Now they are parading this his very badly behaved daughter with a stinky attitude in our faces so that we should do what??? jump for joy??? This Leilas marriage lasted less than 6 months after all the lavishness in dubai! abegi!

Pls lets stop putting these people in the news. And no, this is no beef at all. just statements of verifiable fact!

2. Your are such a bitter person,stop putting people down so that God can heal you and lift you up

2. And the said NO MONEY nigeria is broke, whoever that steals our country's money GOD shall punish them & their children IJN.

3. ok

4. Beautiful

5. Make una just dey chop our money no be una fault. If u get work u go get time dey go for makeup session? Institutionalised kwarupshion but terrorist buharia cant see dis one naw, can he?

6. Beautiful! Linda take note!

7. SHE'S BEAUTIFUL, WHAT ELSE

8. Seriously, who cares? So because your father is in service ,you are now relevant.

9. For every so called beautiful woman, a man out there is bored sick and tired of her. This Leila or Funke or whatever she calls herself could not hold marriage for 1 year, neither can she find another husband. Kontinue face painting by numbers. Getting old but still wearing the wedding jewellery tho. Kilode? Her papa no fit buy new one?