Wow! She looks Afro American. Beatiful girl. U rock!!! God bless your new age. U shall be a wonder unto your generation and your fame shall spread abroad, like your father's. AMEN!!!!
The anonymous guy commenting negative things about this girl, even if you're a senseless fool to be able to attain the capacity to separate your beef with Basketmouth from an innocent girl, common sense was supposed to help you here. It's unfortunate that social media is being used this way, we need to mind what we say about other people, especially innocent kids. Except you don't believe that God exist and karma is inevitable, then by all means knock yourself out. But no matter what, that anonymous fool.....you'll never see anything good in life. This is a straight up curse on you, so start praying people don't say such about your kids if you can even make any.
Who will say a little girl is ugly?Please let's be civil and remember there is tomorrow o!Who knows how your child will look.Don't play with these things.God is still God.
Hbd to her.
ReplyDeleteMy papa born me...HBD little princess
DeleteHBD
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Happy birthday to her.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Daddy's girl
Delete...merited happiness
HBD to her. Linda take note!
DeleteCutie hbd!
DeleteHBD to her
DeleteEva Da Diva...
ReplyDelete.
She looks so much like her dad... Hbd...
Happy birthday to her! Little Angel
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Absolutely nothing beautiful about this girl
ReplyDeleteYou are a fool for saying that abt a beautiful child.. Blind n ignorant sad animal...
DeleteHater!!! Receive Honey in ur life
DeleteHapi bday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDelete*******************chai*****cee as dix girl narrowly escape to carry basketmouth look* entirely *******na beautiful version of her father
ReplyDeleteHer eyes are too wide apart, her hairline joins her eyebrows. She is cute but definitely not beautiful.
ReplyDeleteReplica of her dad
ReplyDeleteHope she won't turn out like her father pompous and boastful
ReplyDeleteWow congratulations dear,looks so much like your father..
ReplyDeleteDaddy's girl
ReplyDeleteHappybirthday
Aww, pretty girl. HBD sweetheart
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
Happy birth day...
ReplyDeleteWish you all the best...
Salam,
Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteOk. My daughter too turned 3. Happy birthday to them..abi?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday janelle
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby
ReplyDeleteI love her little cute tiara.... Happy birthday angel....
ReplyDelete......... Liber maniac......
Abeg Linda do I need to fry egg for you before you go approve my comment for this your blogg,dis na policall oo.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girl. Leos are legends
ReplyDeleteHad preety
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday princess
ReplyDeleteMy birthday mate happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR.
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
She look exactly like ha dad..happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHbd princess
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl, happy birthday to you........Linda pls post my comment
ReplyDeleteNa ur papa born u same head, happy birth sweetie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sweetheart grow and shine #Abkeeys#
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeletePretty ke? This girl is far from pretty HBD anyway
ReplyDeleteU are a goat
Delete@ anonymous 12:07pm. You, sir, is an idiot!
DeleteWhat's your point exactly? Many more blessed years to you beautiful.
DeleteHappy birthday little princess.
ReplyDeleteLittle monkey
ReplyDeleteDis anon is a very useless fellow
DeleteThis person parading himself as Anonymous is obviously FREEZE...this is too bad and really petty. You're just a coward FREEZE
DeleteIts only an ape will recognize its kind when it sees one... Anu mpama
DeleteHBD beautiful girl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Queen...your papa don make money for you in fact your PhD tuition fee is ready ....
ReplyDeleteMy comment has never been approved
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteOyiri nna ya!
ReplyDeleteAt least you no ugly like your brother.
<< LIB Addict >>
Wow! She looks Afro American. Beatiful girl. U rock!!! God bless your new age. U shall be a wonder unto your generation and your fame shall spread abroad, like your father's. AMEN!!!!
ReplyDeleteHideously ugly child
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sweedie
ReplyDeleteAwww... Happy birthday Angel, grow in God's wisdom baby, x #DadasGirl
ReplyDeleteAwww... Happy birthday Angel, grow in God's wisdom baby! X#DadasGirl
ReplyDeleteHBD little girl
ReplyDeleteUgly genes are so difficult to erase
ReplyDeleteThe anonymous guy commenting negative things about this girl, even if you're a senseless fool to be able to attain the capacity to separate your beef with Basketmouth from an innocent girl, common sense was supposed to help you here. It's unfortunate that social media is being used this way, we need to mind what we say about other people, especially innocent kids. Except you don't believe that God exist and karma is inevitable, then by all means knock yourself out. But no matter what, that anonymous fool.....you'll never see anything good in life. This is a straight up curse on you, so start praying people don't say such about your kids if you can even make any.
ReplyDeleteWho will say a little girl is ugly?Please let's be civil and remember there is tomorrow o!Who knows how your child will look.Don't play with these things.God is still God.
ReplyDeletewww.cheecheelive.com
Another anonymous abusing anonymous foolish people. But the girl worwor now mr/miss annoying anonymous is actually right
ReplyDeletePlease guys Vote for seun Oladele
ReplyDeleteContestant No 4
In slay ur hair contest by liking her pix
C003D30C5
She looks like her dad. HBD dear
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to his photocopy...they both look alike...