An 8-year-old
boy named Jalen Bailey from Fresno California has opened his own bakery, hoping to make enough money from a menu which includes cookies, muffins, banana bread and other baked goods, and buy a new home for his single mum.
"I wanted to save up a lot of money to get a house," Jalen told KFSN. "I just want one that me and my mom can be happy in."
His mum, Sharhonda Bailey said she was proud her son thought about owning his own business at such a young age and support his business. She said she even sometimes works as his assistant when time allowed but said knowing he wants a
new home breaks her heart.
"It was a little overwhelming because it was something that I couldn't do for him," Sharhonda Bailey told KFSN.
Jalen has since attended his first networking event for entrepreneurs and inspired by what he saw, he now has big dream.
"I said I wanted to be a millionaire," Jalen told KFSN. "I thought that wasn't possible but now I think it is."
I WISH TO HAVE THIS TYPE OF SON!
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Wow! Good luck to her.
ReplyDelete¤www.bonitabislam.com¤
Well,wen u find urselv in a country wer everything is made possible for u to achieve ur dreams, ur little effort will mak it com to reality, am happy dat he can fink like dat,n he is a black !
ReplyDeleteWell said
DeleteWell,wen u find urselv in a country wer everything is made possible for u to achieve ur dreams, ur little effort will mak it com to reality, am happy dat he can fink like dat,n he is a black !
ReplyDeleteAwww, May u accomplish this dream and many more, all the best to him.
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
Wow...so good
ReplyDeleteBy God's grace his wish wud come 2 past,,little drops of water makes 2 mighty ocean.
ReplyDeleteThis is amazing
ReplyDeleteSuch a promising child. May God bless your hand work.
ReplyDeleteHe will go places..
ReplyDeleteThis is sooooo sweet and considerate!😍
ReplyDeleteOh oh! Such thoughtfulness!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
God is great my dear. Everything is possible in LIFE!! Stay focused. No drugs, girls and t.v.
ReplyDeleteAmbitious boy
ReplyDeleteMay God see you through
So nice
ReplyDeleteGood Start, he is 8 and he doing this? He will become A billionaire I swear.
ReplyDeletewe are @ www.Winodey.com
Check the Latest Smart phone you could buy for 15k
God bless your hustle boy
ReplyDeleteAwww so sweet...may God grant his wishes Amen
ReplyDeleteHmmm...hard woking dude. See what this popular senator is doing in a hotel room with a lady 18+
ReplyDeleteThat's a young man going places may God see him through
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Nice one boy. May God help u
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
Nice one...
ReplyDeleteWow... Young entrepreneur!
ReplyDeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteBrilliant boy, congratulation to him
ReplyDeleteGod help him
ReplyDeleteheyaaa
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Very inspiring.. Kudos 👍
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Son!
ReplyDeletePOWER OF POSITIVE THINKING,IF YOU DREAM IT,YOU WILL GET IT
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww! God bless his hustle. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWow jst 8? That's amazing...
ReplyDelete....... Liber maniac.....
God bless u boy
ReplyDeleteAww...he's ambitious and that's how u know kids that'll be joy to their parents.
ReplyDeleteHey peeps kindly check out this link
ReplyDeletehttp://TheTasksPay.com/?user=30410
You may find it a useful means of earning extra income
This should serve as an inspiration to all this mumu people on LIB asking for one assistance or the other. Think if something to do and someone will support your dreams.