Women come out to protest in support of embattled Abia Governor, but some of them can't even feign tears..lol (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 July 2016

Women come out to protest in support of embattled Abia Governor, but some of them can't even feign tears..lol (photos)

Lol...una for pretend like say the thing pain una small nah...abi is this how they cry in Abia state? Lol. They came out this morning to protest over the judgement by Justice Okon Abang of the Federal High court, Abuja, which nullified the election of  incumbent governor, Okezie Ikpeazu.

According to the person who shared these photos, the women, who rolled on the ground claimed "they were ready to die for justice with respect to the rumor making rounds that some people want to invade the government house with hired security forces." More photos after the cut...

49 comments:

1. Hahaha! They're acting na,bad actor at that! Lmao

2. See actors working hard for their money, selling the future of their kids and country

3. you can see the cries so fake they must work for there money now.....lol..the more yoy cry the more you money.

4. Lmao... Mommies Mommies.... I hail oh!!! Lol

5. ***************************Hahahahahahahahahahaha....... linda u re silly......... dey women re simply having fun

6. ***************************Hahahahahahahahahahaha....... linda u re silly......... dey women re simply having fun

7. Protesting in vain.... He won't be removed

8. Hired crowd no sane person ll support ikpeazu

9. Shameless devastated ngwa bitches.
    This is one of the reason ABIA STATE IS DEAD FOREVER..
    THEY PAID THEM 500 NAIRA EACH TO COME AN DO THIS HAHAHAHAHAHHA SHAME TO OKEZIE IKPEAZU BECAUSE PROPAGANDA WILL NOT SAVE U.
    THE SAME WOMEN THAT HAS BEING CURSING OKEZIE IS THE SAME WOMEN THEY PAID 500 NAIRA TO COME OUT AN BE PARTING TO BE CRYING.
    BITCHES UNA FOR INVITE ME TO SHOW UNA HOW TO CRYING SHAME TO BOTH OF U JACOB FOR SELLING UNA RIGHT.

1. I have been reading ur post lately I must say u are the craziest bitch I know,who are you? What are you?,who knows you , y are u calling someone else's mum a bitch ,you are an ill mannered stupid idiot ,u don't have home training and proper upbringing to call those mothers bitches, fool,

10. Story
    Shameless devastated ngwa bitches.
    This is one of the reason ABIA STATE IS DEAD FOREVER..
    THEY PAID THEM 500 NAIRA EACH TO COME AN DO THIS HAHAHAHAHAHHA SHAME TO OKEZIE IKPEAZU BECAUSE PROPAGANDA WILL NOT SAVE U.
    THE SAME WOMEN THAT HAS BEING CURSING OKEZIE IS THE SAME WOMEN THEY PAID 500 NAIRA TO COME OUT AN BE PARTING TO BE CRYING.
    BITCHES UNA FOR INVITE ME TO SHOW UNA HOW TO CRYING SHAME TO BOTH OF U JACOB FOR SELLING UNA RIGHT.

1. Is them da sabi(in Jenifa's voice).
      i'm a medical lab scientist and am awesome.

2. The woman in the second pic is busy having fun. Linda take note!

3. Na ur mama and ur village sisters be bitches ,,bastard

11. LOL support looters

1. Rented crowd. They will be paid 2k each

2. Tbh this country it's in a deep
      Mess! I can't laugh

3. One is laughing,money good ooooo

12. That's what happens when politicians rent people to stage protests..

13. LOL they were even laughing.
    Rented crowd.

14. LOL they were even laughing.
    Rented crowd.

15. They should go and learn how to fake tears from bring back our chibok girls mbok

16. I love my 9Ja! With money, you can hire a crowd for virtually everything: wailers, mourners, protesters, supporters, saboteurs, judge, jury and executioners, witnesses...virtually everything.

17. its obvious they are paid protesters; this is what greed, hunger and poverty can cause

18. Lmao! Linda you're crazy! Please this isn't how people from Abia state cry biko. These ones are hungry busybodies. When another government comes they'll still be loyal to that one. It's called "stomach infrastructure ".

1. It's obvious the present Govt is thirsty for power.

19. Money can do anything in Naija

20. these are some people's mothers right?

21. Wailing wailers 😂😂

22. please the court should also unseat Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi,that man na cunt

governor for sale in Enugu

23. This is obviously rent a crowd road show like Fayoses house of assembly. Can someone tell these politicians to try a new style, we're tired of this one already

24. This is obviously rent a crowd road show like Fayoses house of assembly. Can someone tell these politicians to try a new style, we're tired of this one already

25. Thank God My mum is not even based in Nigeria not to talk of in Umuahia right now!

1. So? Of what use is the information you gave related to what we have at hand? Pls, get a grip of yourself.

26. I would have disowned my mum if she were among these!

27. This show of shame just for how much, 2k at most. Joseph de Maistre said "Every country has a government it deserves and in a democracy the people get the leaders they deserve". I think Nigerians are responsible for the leaders we have today. It's that simple.

28. Ngwa people naa waaoo,not that Okezie is a bad person but we want to brake Theo Orji'S hand,we want new blood joor.Linda beware

29. @FREEBORN u are free to say anything u like but for insulting my people u are the shameless animal. your community as a whole are all bitches... your LGA should go and hug the nearest transformer...*ANIMAL*

1. Why u dey hide under anony, useless ngwa imbecile

30. maybe somebody didn't tell them the pictures would be on the internet, if not they for serious small

31. If I want to fake something not wit such women... d money for renting dem is a waste...

32. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin1 July 2016 at 17:39

No be small thing,how much were they paid? Chai poverty no good o.

33. I wonder how much they paid u folks for the act
    It was terrible though i bet your kids are ashamed...2 bad a government..a great state to a so called political career i wonder what you still doing on the sit...