Tiwa Savage shares adorable photos of her son Jamil, on his 1st birthday today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 22 July 2016

Tiwa Savage shares adorable photos of her son Jamil, on his 1st birthday today

Tiwa Savage and Tunji Balogun's son, Jamil 'Jam Jam' is 1-year-old today and his mum shared some adorable new photos of him. She captioned one of the pics with: "You are my reason for everything. Dada and Mama love you so much. JamJamisOne"

63 comments:

1. Stupidity is when Man U let Pogba go for nothing & now have to cough-out £105million to get him back. Bunch of clowns! Still won't win the EPL - Quote by @officialchrisay

2. Fine boy! Tiwa it's time to reconcile with Teebilz. Your husband. Never move on yet

3. FINE BOY.

4. Happy birthday cutie

5. Wow, one yr already, looks like Tee. Wish u better life son. Cheers.

6. HBD to the lil one. Linda take note!

7. Happy birthday big boy in 1

8. Happy birthday to my cute jam jam!

9. BIGGGG wooooon
    Getting tired of losing in sports betting??? Worry No more..For your fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or Call  now if you are tired of losing

10. Dis baby's not easy 2 luk at
    Hbd n llnp 2 d lil chimp

11. Happy birthday baby Jam Jam!

12. And this was the lil man she was hiding when he was born?? Okay nah. Happy birthday, lil man.

13. hey Tiwaaaaa! wey the boy papa naaaa? HBD Son!

*Grachi Dynasty*

14. Aww

15. Dada?,where is the Dada?.Anyway...happy birthday.Jamil will one-day ask of his Dada.

16. Tiwa onye promo , which dada ? Lolzzz just try make up ur guy aha... dat will be d best birthday present to ur boy...he needs him

17. Awww... Happy birthday Angel. How time flies...grow in God's wisdom baby, x

18. Tiwa are you too busy to give the boy a clean haircut on his birthday? Anyway, happy birthday, lil man

19. Tiwa are you too busy to give the boy a clean haircut on his birthday? Anyway, happy birthday, lil man

20. Tiwa are you too busy to give the boy a clean haircut on his birthday? Anyway, happy birthday, lil man

21. If only he can asked for his dad!

22. Linda.pls tunji is still her husband.mind u

1. Na by force? Shuoo. Leave Linda alone abeg

23. Haba Tiwa pls give this adorable boy an hair cut. Abi u dey train to be Ras kimono?

24. It's a year already?? Wow.. Time do fly fast and the lil boy now looks like daddy completely... Hope this won't depress tiwa who will be constantly reminded of tunji who jamil took after from facially... Happy Birthday boy!!!

25. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin23 July 2016 at 06:34

HBD to him,but d boy ugly.

26. July babies are super babies. Happy bday jam jam. Happy bday to me too!

27. Hbd jamil...I hope you become a better person than your father. God bless you sweety.

28. Who does he look like self?

29. He's not fine.No wonder she has been hiding his face since.

30. HBD to Jamjam... but we're is his daddy? Has he gone on exile?

31. HBD to Jamjam... but we're is his daddy? Has he gone on exile?

32. The boy looks much like his Dad. Strong genes from Daddy. Tiwa's next will still resemble the Dad

33. ***********************happy Birthday to him******who d boy resemble abeg??????

34. Nicce., happy bday to him., and Tiwa am available incase u need a young hommie to warm u up :)

1. @Aminu Njidda you are a disgrace to muslims. Is that what you muslims do? May God have mercy on you

2. @Aminu Njidda you are a disgrace to muslims. Is that what you muslims do? May God have mercy on you

35. Replies
    1. He is still too young to determine at this stage. Kids grow up to become beautiful. Some other cute kids grow up to become ugly

2. He is still too young to determine at this stage. Kids grow up to become beautiful. Some other cute kids grow up to become ugly

36. HBD 2 him........... #Lindatakenote

37. Hmmmm..it seems like he doesn't eat..d mum shld work harder. HBD

38. up you go...jamil die hard fan.