This man wants to know if there's anything wrong with sleeping in this position with his sister | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 July 2016

This man wants to know if there's anything wrong with sleeping in this position with his sister

Thoughts?

185 comments:

1. hmmmm ode question

1. Dumb question...

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

2. I think dude is gay if not, he wouldn't ask this kind of question.

3. Everything is wrong about it. Linda take note!

4. He is looking for more instagram followers

2. Wen u give am belle u go know the ans! Linda BIKO...

3. No o!,nothing is wrong o!...when parents are now kissing their kids on the lips,this is nothing....better days ahead.Nonsense!.

1. Depends on the age of the children. Nothing wrong with kissing toddlers on the lips.

2. It's so obvious your mother never kissed you as a child

4. Everything wrong

5. Hmmm Don't want to judge....
    Its not bad and at the same time bad

Show Some Love
    Check Out Vabadon's Blog

6. Replies
    1. Nothing is wrong dude but everything will b wrong when ur cock start erecting and suddenly u see yourself raping ur sister..to avoid such, stop sleeping in that position with her..funny enuf u old enuf to know ur right from left unless u are just an oloriburuku.

7. Clear conscience fears no accusation. That incest is happening should not make siblings not feel themselves . My mind nothing joor.

1. What do you mean by feel themselves.are u a novice.should siblings be feeling themselves in this way?clear conscience or not,this is wrong.If you have a good conscience you wouldn't even dare hold her in this way.

8. SISTER, IS IT COUSIN OR FROM SAME MOTHER OR WHAT YOU CLAIM IT TO BE. OBOY THAT'S NOT COOL TO ME, I DON'T KNOW FOR ANYBODY ELSE, SINCE A GIRL CONFESSED HER DAD WAS VERY GOOD IN BED.

9. This confirms my suspicion you bastard!so you are truly sleeping with her??

10. Ahaaaaa sister

11. He is sick. He is grown up. He should Know what right or wrong. Mumu.com

12. End time APC mind.
    MY DEAR THERE IS NOTING WRONG with the position,THE PROBLEM IS UR CONSCIENCE OR MOTIVE U DO IT.
    If I MAY ASK WHY DO U ASK? THIS SHOWS THAT U HAVE ANOTHER THING IN MIND IMBECILIC DUDE.

13. End time APC mind.
    MY DEAR THERE IS NOTING WRONG with the position,THE PROBLEM IS UR CONSCIENCE OR MOTIVE U DO IT.
    If I MAY ASK WHY DO U ASK? THIS SHOWS THAT U HAVE ANOTHER THING IN MIND IMBECILIC DUDE.

14. What the f**k brand of hot buttered bullshit is this????? 😨😨😨😨 INCESTICIDE!!!!!!!!

1. Wtf is incesticide? Cide/Death/Murder...as in pesticide, homicide, infanticide, suicide... If you don't understand how language works, shut up and stop embarrassing yourself...incesticide would mean...death by sleeping with a relative...

15. Yes,dont they have body chemistry?

16. A lot is wrong with it. U r grown now no more kids. This position can stir up so many things. That bible verse "lead us not into temptation " is still in the bible. This position will sure lead u into temptation. Stop asking dumb question. Get a gf or wife.

POPULAR LIB READER!

17. Your sis z pwidi but why do u ask?

18. ask yourself guy. later u go say na devil's handwork.

19. Everything is wrong with it biko! What kind of sleeping posture is that when it isn't with bae? Flee! B4 it becomes the work of the devil lol

20. Is she cold or what? That definitely is not his sister.

21. Nope!! But Don't Forget that She's ur Sister when cold come Calling at Night. Ojugor

1. What is this illiterate going on about? Please shut up abeg and stop embarrassing yourself on blogs, sheesh!

22. Your shoulder go answer you for morning

23. Wow wow wow...that family should be checked because INCEST is definitely going on there!
    Why hugging her so tight with her boobs opened..you no get babe? if they ask am now he will tell u he is protecting his sister from those small small boys disturbing her on whatsapp.
    Even at that, this is wrong. Both of you are fucking yourselves.
    CONFESS.

1. Chei! Stern etake go kwa ya serious and personal . calm Dan.. Lol

24. first: at ur age you are not suppose to share the same room with ur sister........ is wrong.

25. Ode question... Give am belle, then come ask me if anything is wrong with it!

26. Nope, if u two are between 1yr and 10yrs...

But as adult siblings, everything is wrong with it...

Its one thing that lead to another

27. Nothing Wrong ....... by the Time Your Manhood stand and React, you will know that something is very very Wrong. naughty you.

28. Nothing Wrong ....... by the Time Your Manhood stand and React, you will know that something is very very Wrong. naughty you.

29. Y would u sleep with ur sister like this? Pillow don finish for market? No need jare...! D animal in you will disappoint u if care is not taken.

30. ask yourself guy. later u go say na devil's handwork.

31. No there's absolutely nothing wrong my dear brother. In fact it's allowed . Don't mind what anyone says jare.😨#dumbestquestion of the century# #howcomenoonenoticedthatyouveescapedfromyabaleftabinaArosef# next!!!!😲

32. Guy ask yourself. No come tell u say na devil's work after u don do the tin

33. nothing wrong.just the sex you had before sleeping off!OLORIBURUKU!!WOE BETIDE A SON THAT CAUSETH SHAME!!

34. I sleep naked with my brother same bed, if I wake he covers me up. E no mean nathing!

1. Anonymous...the day wey that ur brother go rape u ehn u go hear am....mumu like u

2. Seems like you fuck your brother. Or the other way around.

35. That thing in your mind that made you ask is the reason you should stop it with imidiate effect.

36. As long as it won't lead to fucking, it's absolutely fine.

37. I think the answer LIES in you asking the question in the first place

38. First ask ursef if it's proper for ur son to sleep in that position with ur daughter when they are as grown as u r currently

39. its really nice ...so good ... mad man lol

40. Everything is wrong with it. Have, are they lovers???

41. Ur vry stupid u should hv layed on top of her & ask if thr's anytin wrong with it. Sick ppl evry whr seekin for cheap attention. Umu anu ofia...

42. Why not just put her directly in too if you then come and ask us this fact question. When you impregnate her ,you will say it's d devil. Idiot.

43. If you guys were kids then it's ok.But it's uncomfortable as an adult.gross

44. Big Yes!!!! There's something definitely wrong. 2 Grown adults

45. If you guys were kids then it's ok.But it's uncomfortable as an adult.gross

46. If you guys were kids then it's ok.But it's uncomfortable as an adult.gross

47. Incest loading.......

48. 1st, no be your sister be this. 2nd , no dey seek attention, and last but not the leas, You na BIG montula

49. Well of course theres alot wrong with it!
    Is she ur girlfriend or wife?
    Thats just wrong!

50. Ur blood sis or ur village sis?

I am Coonett

51. Everything is wrong. Gosh!!!!!¡

52. Nooooooo their is nuffing wrong sir,if you r sleeping with her in dis position wut position would her boyfriend sleep with her?

53. I love the nails though very sexy.

54. Hi Linda, please I need to clarify something. I ate my girlfriend's Pussy last week. It's actually my first time of eating a pussy. I really enjoyed it. But I woke up this morning and started having sore throat and itching. Please can you help me as LIB'ers if it is normal.

1. Nigga better go to the hospital. And make sure u tell me what u did

2. Lemme let you in on a little secret. Michael Douglas contracted throat cancer via oral sex.
      Eat responsibly

3. Repent!!! Jesus is coming soon.

4. Repent!!! Jesus is coming soon.

5. Repent!!! Jesus is coming soon.

6. Nothing maybe wrong as your mind maybe playing with you....something could also be wrong as she may have infection...to be safe, see a doctor

7. She has infection and you can even get aids thru sacking her pussy. She ain't clean.

55. Wrong ke?!!! Nooooo!! There is nothing wrong with you having sex with her too!! Mcheeeew! Awon oniranu!

56. See question o, is he stupid? Very wrong mugu.

1. Hey, u can share opinion without being vulgar y'know.
      Personally, I see nothing wrong with it.

57. Taaar gbafuo dia! Its not appropriate at all biko, Umu sodom/gomorah,

58. When you ain't Jamie and Cersei lanister.GOT.

59. Noooooo!!! There is nothing wrong at all. The only thing that is wrong is that both of you were putting your clothes on. Mtcheeeww

60. Hehehehe! I reserve my comments for now till further notice.

61. To me EVERYTHING is wrong and b4 u know it ALLOW Will become ALLOWANCE. So prevention is better than cure.

62. No, sir Jamie. There is nothing wrong.

63. Suck her nipple nd ask me if anythin is wrong wit dat...

64. 're you really ok?

65. Well the more you do that, the bigger the chances you would repeatedly touch her boobs and she would repeatedly slide her leg between your legs, feeling your dick... All by mistake! Thrn as humans of sexuality and hormone, you would definitely have the moments of silly sexual thoughts of each other when things like this starts happening. When those little thoughts starts running througj your minds, it either you would withdraw from each other and stop sleeping that way, or you continue... But if you do continue, well may God help you both. Lmao

66. Later on you start saying its the devil, wawa sakaren banza.

67. Is not good bro. You know one thing leads to another.

*NWA 042*

68. Noooo....very soon you'll ask if there's anything wrong with you fucking your sister in a doggy style..we are waiting...you getting close...

69. mercy the benue queen15 July 2016 at 13:41

Hehehe u don catch infection, fool

70. If your sister is that old, Yeah, it's wrong on all levels

71. No bad. you even sleep with her. nonsense

72. its not wrong dear, in fact you should put ur dick in her mouth when sleeping next tym...oloshi

73. its not wrong dear, in fact you should put ur dick in her mouth when sleeping next tym...oloshi

74. There is nothing wrong in fuckin her too bcos she is ur sister

75. there is nothing wrong with yu having sex wit her too if yu can sleep wit her in dat manner....iranu abach

76. To me there's nothing wrong with it as long as your conscience is clean buh trust our Nigerian hypocritical mindset to find this completely inhumane.

77. No o, what are you siblings for if you can't even help her to off her pants not to talk of sleeping like this, the thunder that will fire you is doing press-up

78. At all... its cool until your dick starts to misinterpret the signals it feels rubbing against it. Then you have a problem!!!

79. blood sister, muslim sister or christian sister, village sister, all of dem are grossly wrong!!!!! and I guess dats not ur sister cos u r alrdy insane if dats ur sister...

80. Hope u know say amu no go school..

81. Baffling replies. So pesin cannot snuggle with his sister again???

1. No be only snuggle... Smuggle INTO nko? Idiota!

82. JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin15 July 2016 at 13:51

mumu,nothing is wrong u hear,.

83. What an idiot, if you are asking then it's bloody wrong. What a moron!

84. What an idiot, if you are asking then it's bloody wrong. What a moron!

85. you been sleeping together like this during your childhood days I believe you have not started sleeping with your sister today why are you now asking.. Mtschew

86. See as Linda rush approve comments for dis post. 94 comments already.

87. There is nothing wrong with the sleeping position, but just have it in mind that one thing can lead to another. thanks

www.123gist.blogspot.com

88. I just hope u r not talking bout blood sister....if u r, then both of u nid spiritual n medical attention!! e ti ya were and u dont even knw!!!!

89. Smh...when she gives birth to your child you'll know the answer

90. My dear brother remember say body no.be firewood so it can charge up anytime.
    So my advice to you is to control the closeness cos anyhow you are it, your sister is a matured lady and spiritual konji fit show o.

Meanwhile checkout. Some Dangerous Mistakes We Make While In Toilet

91. wonders shall never end

92. President Felix15 July 2016 at 14:19

My guy, you are tempting that young boy under your leg. regardless of the conscience. that thing and conscience are not brother.

Please Linda, this guy did not see your report of the father that slept with his Daughter, please post it again.

Thou shall not tempt the stick in the middle of the garden, for it can respond without looking at the consequences.

Please be guided.........

93. Continue!!! From there something else go happen then u will be saying is d devil!! Mumu c Jamb questions

94. There is nothing wrong except the high possibility of pregnancy

95. Everything is wrong with it.

96. HAUSA PEOPLE MARRY THEIR COUSINS THO..YEYE TRIBE AND STUPID ISLAMIC MORONS

97. There is nothing wrong with the position because this is a Photoshop

98. Which kind stupid question be dat give her belle b4 u go know never e bad or not mumu ode

99. ITS ALL ABOUT YOUR MINDSET, IF YOU CAN HOLD YOUR MIND N AVOID IMMORAL THOTS, SO BE IT

100. There's nothing wrong. People just be having sinful thoughts too much this days

101. Nothing is wrong, even if you give am belle it's allowed. Mumu, useless question.

102. This not good at all........ spiritual konji on d way that junior in between ur legs no knw sister or mama wen it stand for war it wil clear every thing!!!!!!! Linda pls tell him.

103. The guy is an actor(yoruba movie) I shd think dis is a scene in aa movie.......he can't be serious asking dump question as yoruba culture forbids such

104. Na from Clapping e go turn to Dancing.... aturu, u wan chop your own sister abi? Kwantinue. Otondo!

*Grachi Dynasty*

105. nawaoo
    just passing shaa

106. OO bad ooooo...habba!!

107. PLEASE THAT IS NOT OUR CULTURE STOP IT.

ONE LOVE

108. yesoooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!

% Linda your greatest fan %

109. Everything is wrong with it, you are a grown man and she is a grown woman. To me this is an ABOMINATION. Nah so the thing dey start.

110. a lot is wrong o. body ain't plastic. * aunty linda inspires me*

111. Everything is not wrong but plentything

112. Watch myhdtv.net watch what Juliet did during interview

113. Nope!! I will have prefer your put ur D**k out and put it in her V**gna and sleep off, that's will have been the best. #LargestMumu

114. Why ask such a stupid question?

115. Is it that they live in a one room apartment, that they are constrain to this arrangement. Even if they stay in a room apartment, at least one can sleep on the chair while the other sleep on the bed . This is not ideal for adults . SMH. ... They better change before story that touch happen......WTF

116. #Everything is Wrong....... for someone of her age

117. ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, something is wrong with both of u

118. if a man can fuck a man in the nyash and Linda IKeji promote them here, why cant he sleep like that with his sister and the same Linda promote them?

1. She only passes information across

119. there is everything wrong

120. I forgot to mention that is from a movie set@linda

121. no guy!!! so far your dick no stand

122. no guy!!! so far your dick no stand

123. If u r a christian,its holy,nothing will happen,if u a muslim,u will fuck her,if I sleep with her that way,she will get pregnant...Hope u r cleared...twat!

124. Oh boy! You know what you are doing, why are you playing on our intelligence na??

125. Uncle don't allow the devil use you biko

126. its not only bad, it is bad badoo badest

127. Will anything be wrong if I sleep in that position with your wife? The answer should answer your question. Cheers!

128. love up sis no problem.

129. but guy ur sis fyn oooooooo, com u sure say na ur sis self abi u just wan make us dey tink of mumu tinz