Dubbed 'Ninja dog', it gets its black colour from the bamboo charcoal which can act as a natural detox agent and can be used to treat food or chemical poisoning. The hot dog, which is a staggering 30cm long and said to be named after a ninja's scroll was released by Ikea to celebrate the store's 10 year anniversary. See more photos after the cut.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 8 July 2016
TF? Will you eat this?
Dubbed 'Ninja dog', it gets its black colour from the bamboo charcoal which can act as a natural detox agent and can be used to treat food or chemical poisoning. The hot dog, which is a staggering 30cm long and said to be named after a ninja's scroll was released by Ikea to celebrate the store's 10 year anniversary. See more photos after the cut.
Libokor
ReplyDeleteLooks like the scat of the creature it's named after
ReplyDeleteNah! I won't at all. Even if my eyes are closed
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
*************************if d food dey nutritional i will chop...... Linda na so dem go still scream WTF untop ur Ofe Achala........
ReplyDelete*************************if d food dey nutritional i will chop...... Linda na so dem go still scream WTF untop ur Ofe Achala........
ReplyDeleteI won't ooh
ReplyDeleteEat what?
ReplyDeleteI deey craze?
I wil gladly eat it if edible
ReplyDeletenija hot dog lol
ReplyDeleteLol... Not palatable a bit! #Yuckish
ReplyDeleteBeautiful nonsense
ReplyDeleteHell no mbok
ReplyDeleteNo. Way, thanks.
ReplyDeleteNo please
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
I won;t eat
ReplyDeleteThis one na mortuary
ReplyDeleteYes... As long as it's not snake.... I will jst take it as medicine... It will be a plus to me if it's tasty.... Oya dab
ReplyDelete....... Liber maniac......
Hail No!
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Hian!!
ReplyDeleteHhhmmmmm. Dis one sha luks weird. But i ll eat cus of d medical value
ReplyDeleteNope. Thanks anyways
ReplyDeleteAFTER EATING IT, YOUR STOMACH WILL TELL YOU HOW FA.
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Doesn't look appealing at all.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Hell No
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Person wey love amala go fit try this one lol
ReplyDelete#SEAneverDRY
What the hell is dis?
ReplyDeleteI mad?
ReplyDeleteYup imma eat it...Charcoal as you read in the post is a cleanser/detoxifier,I remember i was having stomach upset sometime ago and my dad said we are new generation children otherwise he would have asked me to eat charcoal that it was what they used back in the days to stop all forms of stomach upset. Mind you I'm 35yrs...So yes this Asians know what they are saying.
ReplyDeleteYou've got to try this out! Trust me it works!! http://dollarcell.com/?ref=89333
ReplyDeleteI can't biko
ReplyDeleteNah, wont eat this
ReplyDeleteGush! What's with Asians and weird, bizarre foods?! They even eat rat and frogs
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Disgusting
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
I dn't like
ReplyDeleteyes. its even better compare to where people have put their mouth.
ReplyDelete...LIB doctor
Loooooooooool
DeleteYuck!
ReplyDeleteSo disgusting
ReplyDeleteNext headline will read that Blacks are now protesting the sales of Black Hotdog by White Japanese ... Smh..
ReplyDeleteSometimes we are so racist as blacks that we don't even see it
#Alllivesmatters
I'm all the way up!
ReplyDeleteI will eat because of its nutritional value.
Deletei will eat am, clean mouth.lol
ReplyDeleteNope
ReplyDeleteIts edible and doesn't kill + tasty, before nko
ReplyDeleteCheezy. Will try tho
ReplyDeleteyuck
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I thought eating charcoal related things has the tendency of causing cancer
ReplyDeleteEven in the dream self i doubt if i can eat this tinz
ReplyDeleteIt's obvious u lik food too much