SSS seal off Appropriation committee office in the House of Reps | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 30 July 2016

SSS seal off Appropriation committee office in the House of Reps

Officials of the State Security Service, SSS, have sealed up the office of the House of Representatives Committee on Appropriation. This follows the accusations and counter accusations of budget padding by sacked chairman of the committee Abdulmumin Jibrin and the speaker of the House of Representatives, Yakubu Dogara and three other principal officers.

SSS officials stormed the National Assembly this morning and placed padlocks on the Appropriation Committee's office. Just yesterday, Jibrin released a statement alleging that Dogara is attempting to get into his office to seize some documents.

25 comments:

1. Hope they're doing the right o

2. Dats d only thin dey ar gud at...

3. I love this shame .freeborn wept.
    only a fool or IMBECILIC PERSON WILL TRUST APC.
    NIGERIAN UNA DON SEE WAITING UNA DONE TO UNA SELF HUH? I LOVE THIS DISGRACE AND SHAMELESS DRAMA OF UNA CHANGE MAKERS.
    TERRORIST BUHARI IS THE NEXT

4. Good one. Let the investigations begin1

Long Live LIB!!!

5. ##barren,,, HIV/AIDS CURE ###100% assurance...
    pay after you confirmed it........
    adewalegold13@gmail.com...

6. ********************************ok********

7. While people are shouting hunger, these people are busy eating money meant for all.

Shameless folks.

Everyday their children will be graduating from one university in the UK or US. All paid with stolen money.

8. The controversy and scandals continues

9. Hope all this will end well...#onMYway...

10. Hahahaha hahahaha...nuel

11. Hehehehehe! and interesting the story is getting.

12. this movie is getting more interesting each day.

13. the movie is getting more interesting each day

14. It is getting clearer by the day. Jesus expose them all. Criminals in power!

15. @ freeborn I think this is better than last administration where they were just milking our treasury dry with nobody to expose them

16. It's called DSS now. Linda take note of the typos that is becoming a constant in almost all your posts. Kindly go through all your posts including those of yesterday. Thank you

17. Does the DSS have the power to storm the National Assembly?

18. Association of Padding Criminals (APC)