Photos From Producer TeeBeeO's Introduction Ceremony
Producer & Sound Engineer TeeBeeO, who recently got engaged to his ex-beauty queen girlfriend Queeneth Tariah held his introduction ceremony on Saturday, July 30th. Congrats to them.
I wish to point out that my people have chosen stupidity over our own culture. Now our traditional merriage is an introduction while white wedding has become marriage.
The lace is feminine and her head gear is not well tied. Did she tie it herself? She should have used the money she used to bake cake for introduction to pay someone to tie her gele....
Beautiful couple..congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteOlowe from SOS !!!!! Wasere oo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteEUNIQUE
Congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
The lady na mgbeke(see what d hubby is wearing)
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteJesus! What kind of useless lace is he wearing?
ReplyDeleteCongrice to'em!
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to dem
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to dem. Linda take note!
ReplyDelete##barren,,, HIV/AIDS CURE ###100% assurance...
ReplyDeletepay after you confirmed it........
adewalegold13@gmail.com.....
##barren,,, HIV/AIDS###100% herbal cure assurance...
ReplyDeletepay after you confirmed it........
adewalegold13@gmail.com.....
Wat kind of Yoruba attire is dis. Ewwwwh. Pretty bride though. congrats.#ugly outfit.
ReplyDeleteDis ur outfit no make am biko.wat sort of a lady will alow her man wear see thru
ReplyDeleteBiko which kind lace be this? At least they should have put lining on the lace
ReplyDeleteI wish to point out that my people have chosen stupidity over our own culture. Now our traditional merriage is an introduction while white wedding has become marriage.
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing wrong with d lace.Beside, d woman is ok with it.#mindurbusiness
ReplyDeleteNa must make dem wear same cloth ni? Guy u suppose sabi how dem dey o am wen u not an igbo man with post office lace... dee
ReplyDeleteThe lace is feminine and her head gear is not well tied. Did she tie it herself? She should have used the money she used to bake cake for introduction to pay someone to tie her gele....