At the hearing of his bail application today July 1st at the Federal
High Court in Lagos, the presiding judge, Justice Hassan postponed the
ruling on the bail application of former Aviation Minister and former
spokesperson of PDP's presidential candidate, Femi Fani-Kayode to
July 4th.
According to him, he needs time to review the arguments put forward by
Fani-Kayode's lawyer and that of the EFCC. Pictured is FFK and his wife,
Precious leaving the court premises. More photos after the cut..
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen! Linda take note!
DeleteSupportive spouse
DeleteBefore linda addresses this Lady as his girlfriend. Now she's calling her his wife. Na una sabi. FFK should be freed mbok
DeleteIs she his wife? Abi was there a secret wedding that we dont know about Linda?
DeleteLinda why are you trying to dignify this lady by calling her FFK's wife? Has FFK paid her bride price?
DeleteFFK go cough out the money wey you chop and you will be free. Thats all
DeleteBad belle Lv wife matter and face the main matter. Buhari is arresting everybody and Nigerians an quite
Deleteok
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Na wa o
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Are you tired of losing in sports betting??? Worry No more..For your fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...
ReplyDeleteNote : for high stakers only
ReplyDeleteOga return d money make u rest!
ReplyDeleteD guy know say hin babe don dey gbensh outside,he no even look her side at all samsam
Delete***************************Linda correct ur sef....... FFK n hix concubine.......
ReplyDeleteEverybody around Jona is under investigation including Jona.
ReplyDelete...LIB doctor
God will save this man oo
ReplyDeleteWhich one is his wife mbok... hian
ReplyDeletedis babe nidz 2 shine her eye well well. runz babes dont waste tym on such matters.
ReplyDeleteHeaveNLY sweetest couple.
ReplyDeleteSON OF HEAVEN,SPOTLESS MAN WHO IS WHITER THAN WHITE.
FFK U ARE EVEN LOOKING MUCH BETTER THAN THE SO CALLED PRESIDENT AND HIS KINSMEN WHO PUT U IN DETENTION.
YOU GOD WILL VINDICATE U,U ARE INNOCENT NOTING WILL HAPPEN TO U MAN OF THE PEOPLE.
HeaveNLY sweetest couple.
ReplyDeleteSON OF HEAVEN,SPOTLESS MAN WHO IS WHITER THAN WHITE.
FFK U ARE EVEN LOOKING MUCH BETTER THAN THE SO CALLED PRESIDENT AND HIS KINSMEN WHO PUT U IN DETENTION.
YOU GOD WILL VINDICATE U,U ARE INNOCENT NOTING WILL HAPPEN TO U MAN OF THE PEOPLE.
Oloriburuku ni e Freeborn
DeleteI presume your parents are proud of you too. #BornTroway
DeleteFree born is a demented retard
DeleteI wonder why people from DPD ar the ones facing dis drama
ReplyDeleteMy people, God will intervene...
ReplyDeleteGOOD WOMAN
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA....
*****************************btw..... y ix she on black....... ona akwa di???????? kor ona eme ngaghali iwe?????????
ReplyDeleteTime ke,or beta still waiting for order's from Oga at d top weda to grant him bail or not...
ReplyDeleteMay God be wt u sir.
ReplyDeleteUseless man,you are a thief
ReplyDeleteU re more useless nd completely senseless, if you don't know what to say can't u just kip quiet?
DeleteOgiri you are more useless... idiot.. since when did we igbos start defending FFK... or because he is PDP? Oyne iberibe dika gi.
DeleteRéférendum or resource control... Asap..... Naija don baje
ReplyDelete........ Liber maniac.......
No be him and hin babe chop am she must have to follow him to d slaughter house ooo
ReplyDelete#Iranu#
Linda did you conduct marriage ceremony for them....or are you not an ibo lady again..so when a lady gives birth for a man and packs into his home she becomes his wife??
ReplyDeleteI wonder why he is not running his mouth now
ReplyDeleteFREE FFK
ReplyDeleteThey hv done their court wedding...so she is. U pipo shd use ur God giving brains. Cos Linda use to address her baby mama before now
ReplyDeleteHMmmmmmmmmmm I dey look film.