Photos: Ben Murray-Bruce shares photos with his mum as she turns 90 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 2 July 2016

Photos: Ben Murray-Bruce shares photos with his mum as she turns 90

He shared these lovely photos on his twitter handle to celebrate his mother as she turns 90 years old. He posted the photos and wrote . "Celebrating my mom as she turns 90! I love you mum. Forever yours!". Happy birthday to her. 

62 comments:

1. Wow, 90 years and still so young.....
      Happy birthday to her

2. Beautiful woman, they so look alike and happy birthday ma

3. Happy birthday mama

4. I'm a fan of this great entrepreneur of our time. Happy birthday to ur mum sir, u've been my inspiration over the year. Also happy birthday to NEO of LIB

5. Wow! Age with grace. Happy Birthday ma'am.

6. Happy birthday beautiful Mama, age gracefully.

7. Mama is still looking good. Linda take note!

8. SWEET 90 HEAVENLY MAMA YOU ARE BLESS TO HAVE BEN AS A SON.
    where are those fools saying that his bleaching have they see where he get his look from?
    my senator my senator your mama is looking younger than Nigeria president why?

1. She raised him ..moron...

2. Ben should be more grateful..you idiaaat.

3. Ben should be more grateful..you idiaaat.

9. Happy birthday Mr common sense mummy

10. D's Ben bruce comes across as a playful but straight to d point kinda man...like him though

11. Did you say 90??

Wow!!! She looks 60!

12. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin2 July 2016 at 22:25

He loved k older than his mumm thou, HBD to her beautiful woman.

13. Next he is going to show us him, with his cat.mtcheeeew!

14. Oh! that's wonderful 90yrs. Hbd ma!. They look so much alike.

15. happy birthday ma...looks so much like Francis Bruce

16. she looks 60 what a beautiful woman.

17. 90 woooh happy birthday ma,silent reader for years

18. Happy birthday ma, thank God for the grace...

19. WoW!! 90 and still kicking... HBD to the beautiful mama

20. His mum looks younger

21. Ok

22. Awww... He's still a Mami's boy! #Love

23. Happy birthday Ma. She looks real good.

24. God bless you senator. So sweet ! HBD ma!

25. Esther Dangana2 July 2016 at 23:52

90years no be joke, congratulations

26. I made going do to same with my Mum In Jesus Name..this is the first time I am professing my belief In Jesus In Public

1. Your generation is favour and blessed. In Jesus Name, Amen

27. Awwww he looks so much like his mum. HBD to her

28. ***************,*,*****dix young lady ix 90?????? nwa agbogho di otua???????? pls tell me a sweater lie....... dix one dey bitter

29. ***************,*,*****dix young lady ix 90?????? nwa agbogho di otua???????? pls tell me a sweater lie....... dix one dey bitter

30. Wow, 90 ? Looking real good for 90 ,some people at 60 no even look good like this

31. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO HER AND MORE HEALTHY YEARS AHEAD.

32. AWWWW THAT'S SO SWEET!

AUNTY LINDA....

33. Happy birthday to her

Oh!!! It's 5:00pm already I quickly had a shower and brought out a navy blue mini gown and a red gladiator sandals, had a nude makeup on and styled my hair. As I walked from my room towards the sitting room, mum was sitting watching her favourite soap opera on Telemundo. I quickly moved to the door to avoid unnecessary talk from her continue reading..... 

34. Return that money to the. Bank atleast. It will help. The economy.

35. Waow! That is a 90 years old woman? Stunning!!

36. Hi mom looks younger than him...

37. she looks young,hbd maam

38. Happy Birthday Mother, may GOD give you health in the remaining days of your Life,

39. She looks amazing. Happy birthday Mama Murray Bruce

40. She looks amazing. Happy birthday Mama Murray Bruce

41. Wow Cabon copy. Happy belated bithday

42. Hapi bdai mama Bruce. Bk was here!!

43. Mama!!!you are still beautiful at ninety, you are an epitome of beauty mama, hbd mama.

44. Mama!!!you are still beautiful at ninety, you are an epitome of beauty mama, hbd mama.

45. my Dad also will be 90 and strong this july 25th.HBD to all Nonagenerians