Photo: The moment a bikini-clad off-duty female cop pins down a thief & arrests him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 July 2016

Photo: The moment a bikini-clad off-duty female cop pins down a thief & arrests him

Pictured is the moment an off-duty Swedish police officer/bodybuilder tackled a pickpocket on the ground, while wearing only a bikini. Mikaela Kellner, a police officer of 11 years, was sunbathing in a park with friends when the pickpocket approached them. Under the guise of selling magazines for the homeless, the man began talking to the group of bikini-clad women.

He placed a newspaper over their mobile phones which were on a blanket, allegedly picked up one and left. When they realized he had stolen something, Kellner and another friend, who is also a police officer chased the man, slammed him to the floor and put him in a painful arm-lock before police arrived to arrest him.

Source: Instagram - The Sun.

28 comments:

1. Nwanyi ka nwoke! Linda take note!

2. Lol. No time.

3. Lmao...im sure he least expected this!Bravo girl,x

4. LOL GOOD TO SEE, ALWAYS ON GUARD.

5. *****************************omo cee muscle !!!!!!!! With dos muscles **********i wonder what she can't pin down ************

6. *****************************omo cee muscle !!!!!!!! With dos muscles **********i wonder what she can't pin down ************

7. Jzzzz ! This is sexy! Damn!

1. This is wat u call sexy in a woman??
      Not surprised tho...

8. Hehehe! good for him.

9. Lol...This one go trash husband anyhow ooo

10. That body tho.......not lady like

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

11. wowu sexy macho cop

12. Me I don't wnt to believe, I cnt even envisage any woman in dis www d@ wil be able to beat me in a fight. E no go happen

13. That moment your fowl layed cooked egg...lol
    Lib baddoo

14. Hahaha.. Sexy Arrest! I still wander why a female will choose to disfigure herself in the name of body building.. That profession is for men!

15. Nice one. I'm impressed.
    Memoirsofagreatlady.com

16. Wrong move man

17. This na wen water pass gari. Linda BIKO...

18. Oya....over to you Nigerian "Male" Police Officers.

19. He obviously allowed her to pin him down. If not, the real male cops would come to get him

20. I no go surprise if I hear say this woman don turn man.(transgender) nawa o! #DiaryOfAJoyfulGirl #superLady