End time mother and daughter. IS THAT THE ONLY THING SHE WILL TEACH HER DAUGHTER AT THis AGE? WHAT HAS THIS WORLD TURN INTO ALL IN THE NAME OF CIVILIZATION. WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM A BABY MAMA IF NOT CORRUPTED CHILD.
I like how she's worked on her body...but Mona darling, what's with that outfit? It doesn't even make sense at all...a shouty pattern would have been awesome.
What's it with your daughter that you are putting in our faces. Are you already shopping for a man for her or what? Keep her out of social media before you destroy the lil girl . WTF
Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested
Beautiful! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWow! Mum n daura looking good
DeleteLib addict#just passing#
Beautiful mum n beautiful daughter
ReplyDeleteThey look fantastic!
ReplyDeleteThey both looked cute!
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
End time mother and daughter.
ReplyDeleteIS THAT THE ONLY THING SHE WILL TEACH HER DAUGHTER AT THis AGE?
WHAT HAS THIS WORLD TURN INTO ALL IN THE NAME OF CIVILIZATION.
WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM A BABY MAMA IF NOT CORRUPTED CHILD.
keep it up i love ur bold inteligent comment
DeleteMumu
DeleteYou're dumb, being a babymama is better than abortion. Rubbish!!!
DeleteEnd time mother and daughter.
ReplyDeleteIS THAT THE ONLY THING SHE WILL TEACH HER DAUGHTER AT THis AGE?
WHAT HAS THIS WORLD TURN INTO ALL IN THE NAME OF CIVILIZATION.
WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM A BABY MAMA IF NOT CORRUPTED CHILD.
may u live long.keep it up
DeleteCute but chubby!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
It's getting too much,keep ur daughter from social media
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDelete*********************all of a sudden she started advertising dis her daughter....... xup with her???????? plus na she dey use dar phone???????
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteThey both look so cute
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Now, too much of everything socks! Obsession. Com, enough already!!!
ReplyDeleteI like how she's worked on her body...but Mona darling, what's with that outfit? It doesn't even make sense at all...a shouty pattern would have been awesome.
ReplyDeleteI thought I was d only one who saw dat...
DeleteI wish I had one
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Hol up, u seein d phone lil mama is rockin too no b small tin o, dey look lovely though mi likey
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteAdorable! mum and daughter looks gorgeous. I love monalisa for life.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeletenice pics mother and daughter looking good.
ReplyDeleteCute.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
ReplyDelete@lizzy is cos she's married now
ReplyDeleteCute........ #Lindatakenote
ReplyDeleteMonalisa chinda is a mum i would like to fuck #MILF
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteLovelyy
ReplyDeleteVery stylish. Dear Mona, I am a mother too but I will advice you shield your daughter from too much exposure. Please let her grow up first. #yourfan.
ReplyDeleteDope
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, where is d hubby pics?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteNext
ReplyDeleteMy kind of woman. Pretty mom and dora.
ReplyDeleteOffside: To born pikin don dey hungry Linda. See as she dey blush. Lili ayam single o.
ReplyDeleteWhat's it with your daughter that you are putting in our faces. Are you already shopping for a man for her or what? Keep her out of social media before you destroy the lil girl . WTF
ReplyDeleteBuy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested
ReplyDeleteToo young for your type of Penis business. Just too young.
ReplyDeleteWhat's with Mona dressing? Pattern /pattern?. Cute baby girl,,,.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal