Photo credit: George Okoro/Mamza/Chris Ezeani
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 31 July 2016
Lovely photos from the wedding fatiha of Zara Fatima Shagari, daughter of former Deputy Governor of Sokoto State
Photo credit: George Okoro/Mamza/Chris Ezeani
Happy married life to dem
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Simply gorgeous. Look at her neck, all I see his money. Damn expensive.
DeleteHausa dey wear jewellery.
Beautiful lady, congratulations doll!
ReplyDelete##barren,,, HIV/AIDS CURE ###100% assurance...
ReplyDeletepay after you confirmed it........
adewalegold13@gmail.com.....
Lovely..congrats
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Congratulations to dem
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and colourful, congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAll these muslims sef!....they like copying Christians at times.Very Nice.
ReplyDeleteWow! Love her henna. Pretty women! Gorgeous gowns. Hml
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of tea...
ReplyDelete$$$$$$$$!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteRich marrying the rich.. Get tomorrow's soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDelete....money is good!...her outfits are something else....
ReplyDeleteLovely nd colourful wedding
ReplyDeleteThe money spent o the bride's attire alone
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
The jewellery's on her neck nko, too much money.
DeleteClass
Very beautiful...I so much like her attires..money money u are so good
ReplyDeleteEUNIQUE
Did anyone see the little boy in the last pic???? LWKMD! That boy is already ahead! Lol!!!!! Hahahahahha
ReplyDeleteLol, na the attires and especially the jewellerys on her neck I see.
DeleteMoney and class is good.
These Fulani girls are really amazing
DeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Lovely attire, beautiful bride, handsome groom, beautiful people and decor...May God bless your Union.
ReplyDeleteNawa o! This people sef sabi Owambe
ReplyDeleteIs dt shoki month move I'm seeing?
Out of everything whats stands out for me the most is the little boy hugging his mother's nyash on the last pic. Hilarious.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is GOLD....chaiiii!