Kim Kardashian steps out in black lingerie, a day after stepping out in see through dress (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Kim Kardashian steps out in black lingerie, a day after stepping out in see through dress (photos)

35-year-old reality TV star Kim Kardashian stepped out in a black tiny lace lingerie  and tried to cover up with an over sized black ‘Pablo’ jacket.as she went out for lunch in Los Angeles with her pal Jonathan Cheban on Friday. Kim's daring outfit comes just a day after wearing a see through dress to a launch party.More photos after the cut..

40 comments:

1. Na she sabi! Linda take note!

2. Madness of time

3. She's now over doing the fashion thing,dem go soon tire for her.
    Next she will step out toothbrush in her mouth all na still fashion parade!

4. Desperate for more attention... #Sic

5. Is she wearing underwear mbok?

6. Mstchhhhhhheeeeewwww she keeps trying so hard,no need wearing clothe,just go abt nake biko kim.the tin don master us already

7. But wait what is always our business if she steps out???

8. Jst walk naked at onces na...

9. It's called a Slip dress...

10. GOOD TO SEE

11. Girl with no job...

12. Why is she so famous???????

13. Night wear on a lunch date???

14. Na wa oooo...Wetin dey do her?

15. My dear Linda some day u will wake up and realise that ur Kim Kardashian is no longer news worthy. She has done it all, sex tape, dressing almost nude, serial divorcee,.... Wot else is new?

16. is it not our Kim K again, of course anything to be in the news, especially when she thinks the media has not talked about her all week, gbam, she goes naked. But we re kindda used to her that it doesn't surprise us any more

17. She's a beautiful woman and she knows it more than any body else.

18. Mtxhew

19. Oh OK.... Next our Nigerian sisters go begin follow her wear night gown go lunch even church

20. Nothing wey dis pple no go wear out... dee

21. With Kim everything na outside fashion, even bedroom and inner wear ooh

22. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin16 July 2016 at 21:24

This woman no just send at all.good for her.

23. Please lib,am tired of life,please who can help me out,I really want to learn how to bake cake and small chops but don't even have the fund to do it,even if is to teach me i will appreciate this is my only last hope,I don't even have anyone to run to, please anyone who can help me out I will really appreciate.
    Destinedchild23@gmail.com

24. Kim just sells with sexualization of self.

BUSINESS SENSE

25. Ok! Anty Mrs Kim I get it. Sometimes we really want to be natural and free and I feel that way too but then being naked is one natural evil ppl aren't comfortable with yet, especially in public. Please try not to make us uncomfortable with ur comfort.... God abeg ooo!!

26. Hmmm...is dat not a night dress?

27. Very soon these gals will start walking abt naked

28. seen, meanwhile, do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.

29. This girl is beautiful thought!