Karrueche stuns at the Beautycon event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Karrueche stuns at the Beautycon event

Model, Karrueche Tran also attended the Beautycon event Bisola Kola-Daisi attended in LA. More photos after the cut...

28 comments:

1. Stunning in Linda's voice

2. Vain people.
    Linda take note

3. What's stunning here now?

4. What is d stun here biko! Is that supposed to be a top?

5. http://Fans2Earn.com/?ref=1939

6. Trash

Leave it for Lawman

7. This girl just look like man, I'm not a fan anyway

8. She tried, just there.

9. She tried, just there.

10. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 July 2016 at 07:10

Good for her.

11. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 July 2016 at 07:10

Good for her.

12. Muscle Lizard

13. THIS IS NOT STUNNING AUNTY LINDA

14. There's nothing stunning about the look.
    Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

15. nigerians idiots hate this beautiful girl for no reason...punks praises kim and hate your own..Karauche is black girl..u idiots

1. You can tell that Nigerians are bitter. You never read positive comments. They always have negative things to say. That's why Nigeria isn't prospering. Sad

16. Where's the stunning??? If she was Nigerian now it would have been the other way round