Future reacts to his baby mama, Ciara getting married to Russell Wilson | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Future reacts to his baby mama, Ciara getting married to Russell Wilson

Ciara and NFL player Russell Wilson got married on July 6th and according to HollywoodLife.com, Future is very happy that his baby mama, Ciara is married and out of his life. The website said Future hopes the newlyweds go on a two year honeymoon so that they stay out of his life and Ciara stops making false allegations about him.

A source told the site that Future wants nothing more than to wipe his hands off Ciara. The source said:
“Future hasn’t sent her a gift, but he told his boys he should send her and Russell a check so they can go on a honeymoon for two years or more. That way, she won’t have time to try to smear Future’s name or cause a rift between him and baby Future,”.
The insider adds that Future hopes Ciara will drop her defamation lawsuit.
“Now that she’s married, Future hopes Ciara will leave him the f*ck alone and stop talking about him in the press,” the source reveals. “Future’s actually glad she’s found someone to put up with her mean behavior and over-reactive ways.”

56 comments:

1. Future should take a chill pill mbok

1. Silly future abi Na past

2. He is just pained...shikina

3. Ur dad should take a chill pill

4. Jealousy. Abeg go nd sleep under oshodi bridge. I hope she doesn't drop that suit against u

Lib addict#just pasing#

5. Dey should both move on àlready. Linda take note!

6. Jealousy

2. She wasn't born mean or crazy, future must have done something to make ciara over-react

1. Congratulations to ciara...future can go to hell.

3. Ciara Is jes troublesome girl buh looks calm..afral future dropped his lawsuit against her y can't she dropp has..babymamas..possess human beings

4. IMBECILIC REACTION.
    future or what ever go an die like APC U ARE HERE KILLING UR SELF WHY THEY ARE THERE ENJOYING THEM SELFS WHO IS LOOSING?
    U AND APC ARE JUST A HEAVY DISGRACE.

5. He shld go n siddon joor,as if the tin no dey pain him #tongueout.

6. Future u never seen Nothing! As ur baby Mama She is here to stay so get use to that. Duhhhhh

7. Future should take several seats

8. Seen😕😕,,not my business🙍🙍🙍

9. Trying so much to stay relevant on ciara detriment .

10. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 July 2016 at 10:12

His shld let her enjoy her honey moon biko.

11. He is an idiot.

12. Haters will always hate.. I'm so happy for Ciara. Future can go suck a melon..

13. Replies
    1. No be small useless person...buhahahahahaahahah

14. Future is just pretending. He's actually dying in jealousy and disgust

15. Future u don dey mad oh,jealousy

16. HE SHOULD JUST MOVE ON.

17. Sure d stupid boy is bitter lol ciara soon realised her pussy and good girlness couldn't change this dude

18. Future, you are now past tense in her life so chill

19. Future, you are now past tense in her life so chill

20. Future u should better look forward to ur future and leave Ciara alone. she is now happily married.

21. I could smell jealousy lolz

22. Abeg make he park well,who him epp.he is just there saying opposite of what e means

23. Hehehe... Future sef

#gBaM #D ¬T3fL0n

24. This boy get mouth o! Haaaaa!

25. Go sit down future or wahever ure called. Mtcheeeee

26. Pepper body is all i can say

27. So y did he divorce her den. Bk was here!!

28. Jealous much. All these useless men. Happened to me. Now I am happily married. He acted like this useless Future guy but God protected and guided me. To God be all glory and praise. Amen.

1. Na lie nothing do u, commot 4 here.
      Future I feel u die, ciara we're muscle full body like man, no level

29. Make Future match am cos jungle don matured, Abi u still d learn? Ugbangban Don land 4 u.

30. Mean and over reactive ways? Lol...let him start from shutting up. I know his type....buhahbaha

31. The idiot continues to show his true self.

32. He is not jealous...fools on LIB that don't know shit...ask ppl that dated CIARA before...Bow wow, 50 cent etc she is not perfect and this too will fail....she got anger issues like Chris Brown...

*Linda's Future Hubby*

1. And u know this because you dated her as well?!..oh lemme guess, you're friends with bow wow and 50 right....my friend shattap there!

33. Happy married life to them

34. A man messes up and still finds it hard to move on.... Why are they like that?

35. Happy married life them#Lindangwanu#