Former Face of Bayelsa Cynthia Onoriode shares sweet photos of her identical triplets as they turn one year | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 July 2016

Former Face of Bayelsa Cynthia Onoriode shares sweet photos of her identical triplets as they turn one year

Former Face of Bayelsa 2012 and Ist runner up Miss Bayelsa 2013, Cynthia Onoriode's identical triplets turned one year today. The proud mama took to her Instagram to share some new and throwback photos of her adorable girls named Ifeoma Alison, Ifeanyi Audrey and Ifelunwa Alexis. More pics after the cut...

48 comments:

1. cute

1. Beautiful😃😃😃

2. Happy birthday to the bundle of Cutie's

2. congratulations kids and happy birthday; surely a bunch of happiness

3. **********************choi God i wish myself dix kinda blessing oooooooo..... bur i want 4@atime

4. **********************choi God i wish myself dix kinda blessing oooooooo..... bur i want 4@atime

5. Awww! So lovely. Congrats to her.

6. How identical?

7. Awwww !!! This is soooooo adorable!

8. WOW!!!!!! CONGRATS BAE... THEY ARE ALL CUTE

GOD BLESS THEM ALL

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

9. Eeeeeey! See small Chinwe (Cynthia) of yesterday wey I dey carry play. Nne congrats! Linda take note!

1. Nne ikaala

2. now u know ,be here asking Linda to take stupid note no go find something do

10. Wow... Awesome, congratulations darling #Angels

11. Happy birthday 🎂 kids. I tap from this gracious gifts and bundles of joy. Linda biko for once publish my comment.

12. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin1 July 2016 at 10:20

Nice,HBD to them.

13. See blessings. Chai... God I need this after wedding

14. Beautiful biafrans

1. I tap this anointing oh LORD

15. God is awesome!

16. Congrats sis....thank you Lord for mine.

17. Awww, So Cute and Adorable. Congrats dearie

18. wow... they are really God sent

19. CHOI ENOUGH BLESSING

AUNTY LINDA....

20. I LOVE CHILDREN BUT FOR ME TRIPLET IS TOO MUCH. ONE, TWO, THREE CHILDREN COMING SEPARATELY IS BETTER. NOT ALL THREE AT ONCE. ITS TOO MUCH. TOO MUCH STRESS. MY PERSONAL OPINION. I NO DEY ENVY PEOPLE WEY GET TRIPLET BUT CONGRATS ALL THE SAME.

21. Wow!!! Cuteness overload. You are blessed indeed!!

22. Smilin......smilin......God is awesome.

23. I luv such blessings...I tap into it Amen

24. I pray for this too. I tap into this anointing.in Jesus name. Amen

25. Awwww! Adorable.

26. Yes tapping from your glory

27. Linda olodo! When a fertilised egg divides into two in the womb, you get identical twins. They are three so just refer to them as triplets.

1. You are the bigger olodo...just say you've never heard of identical triplets....the ones that comes out with one placenta...Olodo rapata...oponu...mumu

28. Very cute... wow

29. congratulation and by the grace of God i tap it amen

30. God please remember me more than 3

31. Awwww, this is beyond beautiful.
    memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

32. Who is their father? You an your evil mother will soon meet your doom. Cheap Asaba prostitute

1. It seems like you have been a prostitute for so long in asaba that you know people that 're prostitute and people that 're not,why 're you so interested in knowing their father??you better go and look for a serious job now o or better have a child because asewo no be working,cheap and useless asaba harlot!!a fraustrated human being..

2. Who do you this one? Just be happy for the girl...Who doesn't even know you exist because you will continue to remain anonymous...she should show you the father because you be who? Idiot

33. @Anonymous
    July 4, 2016 at 12:08 PM

why do you sound so bitter? may God forgive you