First photos from Omalicha & Alex Hughes's traditional wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 10 July 2016

First photos from Omalicha & Alex Hughes's traditional wedding

Rhythm FM 93.7 On-Air-Personality Anita Isedeh aka Omalicha and her man, Alex Hughes, also known as DJ X-EL had their traditional wedding in Agbor, Delta State, yesterday July 9. Congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

Photo Credit: Tiem Okori, Mcicewater & Sokleva Hughes

39 comments:

1. Yaaaaaaaayyyyy!!!!! Congratulations omaliicha! She made me fall in love with radio!

2. Pretty omalicha

3. GOOD TO SEE

4. Congrats beautiful couple

5. Omo heh make up can do wonders oo.see omalicha Chai.well congrats to her

6. Congrats to them.

7. Bride=old
    Groom=old
    Result=old couple
    Hehehe.. If you like, take it personal
    Happy married life to them

8. Babe, happy married lyf + the marriage was so simply and classy…was there, linda take note…AGBOR IS THE BEST

9. Babe, happy married lyf + the marriage was so simply and classy…was there, linda take note…AGBOR IS THE BEST

10. They look gud together...
    The internet is paying and its not a joke, I thought it was a joke too until I saw it myself that its damn real and its paying. Small task that takes 30 seconds to complete is what u re required to do, and u earn 10$ per task, its not a drill. Follow this link and u will be surprised. http://Dollarnize.com/?share=14863

11. Ndi love.....God send love to me,,a Man who will treat me right and a man who has a good job

12. Odiegwu!!!till then,let us just wait,dat rihanna wey dey do like smtin dey touch her head

13. Seen. Wishing them the best

14. May your married days always be as joyful as you wedding day IJN... Amen

HML guys!

#PeterObiForPresident2019

15. U did a Great job hiding ur pregnancy

16. U did a Great job hiding ur pregnancy

17. congrats peeps may God Bless ur union.

18. Happy married life to dem

19. Congrats Auntie

20. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 July 2016 at 13:58

Congrats bto them.

21. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 July 2016 at 13:59

Congrats bto them.

22. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 July 2016 at 14:26

Congrats to them.

23. OMALICHA IS SO UNPLEASANT IN REAL LIFE , NEVER KNEW A MAN COULD FANCY A MEAN PERSON LIKE HER....very mean to new artists SO UN SUPPORTIVE, wants money before she plays your song

24. Lovely..congrats to them...... #Lindatakenote

25. Omalicha Nd ha Nose,#coment reserved

26. Beautiful couple. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

27. She is one of my best Radio OAP, after Debola Adebanjo.
    For more truths visit http://thetruthbychino.blogspot.com.ng/

28. ANonymous you dey lie o! She is one of the few who doesn't ask for money. If she likes the song she go play am, if she no like am O.Y.O she didn't play mine sha. Hml to them, Oluwa provide a boo!

29. Beautiful couple, congratulations darlings #LoveisaBeautifulThingy