Cristiano Ronaldo weeps as he is stretchered off (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Cristiano Ronaldo weeps as he is stretchered off (photos)

Cristiano Ronaldo, leader and captain of Portugal wept as he was stretchered off in the first half of the final of Euro 2016. He possibly had an anterior crucial element ligament tear and had to leave the field on a stretcher at the 24th minute after trying all his best to withstand the pain and continue. More photos after the cut...

35 comments:

1. He's human kilode?? Ha!

2. Weep no more son,you shall get there.so touching you know?

3. Kpele no be everyday football go dey favour you...

4. Linda I can see u're enjoyin dis game.

5. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 July 2016 at 21:16

Eyaa.

6. Ehya!!
    So painful
    Get strong quick

7. Chai!!!!!too bad for the Portuguese side

EUNIQUE

8. Oh!!!

And they still playing 0-0 even without him

9. Was watching it. feel for him tho!

10. I felt his pain not been able to finish the finals.

11. Oh!!!

And they still playing 0-0 even without him

12. Awww... Sorry beau. #QuickRecovery

13. CHAII

14. Felt soooo sad for him!!rooting for France tho!

15. I was reduced to tears when this happened.. Ronaldo did all he could possibly do to carry on but fate couldn't just let him.. Also i think that foul on him by payet was very cynical and full of intent.. Negative intentions

16. Dats ma guy ! Very hardworking n resilient

17. When the battle becomes though, u can be taken to the substitute side to watch the victory.. Portugal still rocks and will win at extra time.

1. Wow, are u a soothsayer?

2. Nope.. but imagine when the match is about getting really sweet then ligament wants to watch the match too..lol.. so I just knew that Portugal will Win... #foreveratruefanofCR7

18. Please portugal should do it for CR7/me...#onMYway...

19. Get paid by generating traffic inviting people to visit your page. It's easy and it's free. Follow the link and thank me later. http://Fans2Earn.com/?ref=4014

20. So so painful, not even a goal from u

Watch the trending S3X tape

21. I felt pity for him. Linda take note!

22. Very painful my boy friend got injured 🤒

23. Eyah! He's really pained. Wish them luck though.

24. Tnk God they won