Cristiano Ronaldo spoils himself with new car -The Bugatti Veyron worth over $2million (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 July 2016

Cristiano Ronaldo spoils himself with new car -The Bugatti Veyron worth over $2million (photos)

Cristiano Ronaldo is really balling. The Portugal captain showed off his new ride-The Bugatti Veyron last night on Instagram. He captioned the photo 'Garage time. Soon your honor arrive".

The Bugatti Veyron is valued at over $2million which is about N660million.

36 comments:

1. Money speaking

1. Good for him. Linda take note!

2. This car is worth more than ur house Linds babe, hehehe.

3. How much are u worth? People should learn how to talk.

4. Smithy boy, Linds knows I'm kidding so do us all a favour and SHUT THE FUCK UP.

2. Life of a king
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

3. Talk of guys and their toys... #RideavLife

4. IT'S TOTALY NOTHING TO HIM

5. well deserved

6. Of course. If you work hard, play hard!

7. Cool! Make cool cash when u tap on this link. Free! Absolutely free! Finally cyber biz pays.

8. I admire u CR7

9. Wow congrats to him, but he should have bought the latest model, the bugatti chiron and its basically the same price as the veyron.

1. @ Anon 11:44am Is all abt choice, u dnt sit down thr tellin him what to do with his money. He knw abt it more than u do...

2. He has well exposed advisers and I don't think you know better than him! Mind you he pays his tax as at when do!lol

10. Happy for u C.Boy. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

11. Imbecile, @Annonymois 11.44AM, who are u to dictate for CR7. Where's ur idea, poor fellow. Highest paid footballer, enjoy ur money Jare.

12. EFFC MUST HEAR THIS

13. Ego rie nsi... He's ballin real hard, flex o'jaree...

14. "I wake up in a new bugatti" in acehood"s voice. Is all abt benjamins babe...

15. Oya o...efcc another work for u.

16. he didn't know chiron happens to be the latest, these guys work all day and no time to check time, so ronaldo #enjoyurtimeherelivestoshort congrates!!!

17. The naira value tho loi

*NWA 042*

18. Money is nonsense for his side#Lindangwanu#

19. Enjoy ur self while it last
    Hard baller

20. When e go get time drive am? E never fly his private jet finish. Anyways there is enough space in his garage.#why I dey pity d lonely car?

21. Make money spend money...#onMYway...