Beyonce shared this cute photo of her daughter, Blue Ivy, in Sweden. The singer, her husband Jay Z and daughter Blue are in the country for her Formation Tour happening tonight!
How old are you Stern? Why have you chose to be a premature adult? What is wrong with you? I've noticed this from you, anytime Blue pops up, you ask questions about North. Why have you just chosen not to have sense? Who did this to you? You moronic element that compares children. Stupid grown animal.
Thanks Effiong for the rained on this idiot stern. Should you have more go on n add it pls. Let rush n get a strong pesticides so we can use on him as he has chosen to be sturbbon pest.
One thing I like is the way they dress her simply. Just like a child. No over the top dressing. Now the clothes may be expensive - I am sure they are. But they are totally simple and age appropriate.
WHERE IS NORTH WEST PLS
ReplyDeleteLol stern.
DeleteLong Live LIB!!
@Cheryl shoro niyen? You be impersonator gan?! stop that rubbish!
DeleteNa me talk am!
She's a cutie! Linda take note!
DeleteShe's a cuter!
DeleteI don't just understand this guy at all. YOUR COMMENTS in here comes without sense of reasoning.
DeleteDresses like a normal 4year old.Sensible mum
DeleteFine girl
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Daddy's girl
DeleteLib addict#just passing#
Cute girl so adorable...
Delete(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Send her to school and stop carrying her around 😡
DeleteCutie pie, x #Angel
ReplyDeleteIvy Blue looks like one of me Kousins.
ReplyDeleteBlue Ivy has really grown
ReplyDeleteCute fr days
DeleteShe will be a strong woman!!!
ReplyDeleteNobody cares Linda.
ReplyDeleteIvy is soooooooooooooo cute!
ReplyDeleteShe's really growing fast.
Cute mama's girl.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL GIRL!
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
I just love seeing Blue, she gives me joy... Beautiful princes
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods
DeleteShe's gives you joy abi go n marry and give birth too and stop admiring blue ivy see Beyoncé hold ur duaghter well o Infact send her to school before these girls kidnap am m suspecting you mrs admirer.
DeleteFind girl
ReplyDeleteShe lost before?
Deletesmile 4G free Browsing text
ReplyDeletesmile 4G free Browsing visit wizprof.com
ReplyDeleteI still remember when was born
ReplyDeleteBlue blue babyyyyy
ReplyDeleteFelicia says so via BlackBerry Passport
WoW.. This little girl is the definition of 'cuteness'
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
she has the look of her father
ReplyDelete~@charlesifeco~
Born with a golden spoon.... #DiaryOfAJoyfulGirl #SuperLady
ReplyDeleteShe's cute!
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteNaira now 425 to dollar? Na wa o.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and growing good
ReplyDeleteCutie pie
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteNwa oma
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeletequite stunning .
ReplyDeleteLinda u've posted this pix b4 na
ReplyDeleteBlue will be a smart woman
ReplyDeleteDecent... dee
ReplyDeleteMy daughter 😜😜😜😜😜😜
ReplyDeleteI love d fact dat she dresses so decently. Kudos to her mum
ReplyDeleteShe's such a cutie
ReplyDeleteHow old are you Stern?
ReplyDeleteWhy have you chose to be a premature adult?
What is wrong with you?
I've noticed this from you, anytime Blue pops up, you ask questions about North.
Why have you just chosen not to have sense?
Who did this to you?
You moronic element that compares children.
Stupid grown animal.
Love you blue ivy
DeleteThese shidren they go school so. They sha will always b in one country or the other
ReplyDeleteMy cutie.. I have transferred d love for beyonce to dis adorable babe.
ReplyDeleteThanks Effiong for the rained on this idiot stern. Should you have more go on n add it pls. Let rush n get a strong pesticides so we can use on him as he has chosen to be sturbbon pest.
ReplyDeleteOne thing I like is the way they dress her simply. Just like a child. No over the top dressing. Now the clothes may be expensive - I am sure they are. But they are totally simple and age appropriate.