News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Beautiful me like
Pls her husband should lease her back to us bachelors
Not baaaaaaaad, go n reconcile with ur husband, ok,sisi illuminiti
I LIKE THIS LADY VERY WELL! AUNTY LINDA 👩
Good for her.
She's getting old tho.. still adorable
What do you expect.that is what happens if we continue to live
Beautiful!!! says, Genevieve.
Okay.
Nice looking
Ok ow
WoW.. Great! Nice picsNa me talk am! Long Live Lib!!!
I love dis lady
*****************************very sexy gown******she no dey comb her baby hair ??????????
Beautiful
Cute pic esp,,,, with her son. #Linda'spal
linda ikejis driver go and die. go and reconcile with your frailing destiny. flipping entitled Nigerian men asswipes!!idiot!!tiwa keep doing your thing and fulfilling your destiny with your peace of mind biko.
Cute
That Gown is Dope
Beautiful single mother.
Mamacita ....looking gorgeous
As much as I love you tiwa try to reconcile with your husband or find a better man that will make you happy. No respect for woman with no man. My opinion tiwa don't get mad on me
beautiful pics,#Jamil die hard fan say so.
The joy of a mother is her baby. I wish well
Hope all this our celebrities do have tym to give motherly love and care to their kids and not leaving them under the care of nannies.
Beautiful me like
ReplyDeletePls her husband should lease her back to us bachelors
DeleteNot baaaaaaaad, go n reconcile with ur husband, ok,sisi illuminiti
ReplyDeleteI LIKE THIS LADY VERY WELL!
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Good for her.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteShe's getting old tho.. still adorable
ReplyDeleteWhat do you expect.that is what happens if we continue to live
DeleteBeautiful!!!
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Okay.
ReplyDeleteNice looking
ReplyDeleteOk ow
ReplyDeleteWoW.. Great! Nice pics
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
I love dis lady
ReplyDelete*****************************very sexy gown******she no dey comb her baby hair ??????????
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteCute pic esp,,,, with her son.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
linda ikejis driver go and die. go and reconcile with your frailing destiny. flipping entitled Nigerian men asswipes!!
ReplyDeleteidiot!!
tiwa keep doing your thing and fulfilling your destiny with your peace of mind biko.
Cute
ReplyDeleteThat Gown is Dope
ReplyDeleteBeautiful single mother.
ReplyDeleteMamacita ....looking gorgeous
ReplyDeleteAs much as I love you tiwa try to reconcile with your husband or find a better man that will make you happy. No respect for woman with no man. My opinion tiwa don't get mad on me
ReplyDeletebeautiful pics,#Jamil die hard fan say so.
ReplyDeleteThe joy of a mother is her baby. I wish well
ReplyDeleteHope all this our celebrities do have tym to give motherly love and care to their kids and not leaving them under the care of nannies.