WTF kind of man is this? Is this problem fixable? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 18 June 2016

WTF kind of man is this? Is this problem fixable?

Found this on psychologist Joro Olumofin's IG page. This is one of weirdest things I've ever heard. Thoughts?

108 comments:

1. Hian! D man truly need help ASAP. Linda take note!

1. It's a fucking LIE! Fabricated to get just this type of reaction from readers

2. Hey Anonymous doubting Thomas. Kindly Google the meaning of coprophili. You may learn a thing or two. Always better to open your mind to learn new things. Don't always dismiss things as false simply because you have never heard of it. Ignorance is not an excuse to call someone's experience a LIE. Or to infer that Linda posted a lie to get readers reaction.

3. Lol..its not a lie Linda, it exists,it's called scat,whereby someone has the fetish of eating,playing or licking faeces...

4. If it's true...then the guy is diabolical

5. Linda be doing free advert for joro, he'd thank u ltr

6. Yeah it's possible. There's a name for that. Adolf Hitler had same problem too

2. Fuck...i wanna throw up...that dude need to be deposited in a psychiatric home asap.

3. Saw this too yesterday..... I think is very abnormal and the lady need to run for her life.....too weird.....

4. Fake! Fake! Fake! This ugly FAKE "psychologist" seeking attention..

5. Replies
    1. Peter Ifeanyichukwu19 June 2016 at 13:26

Jesus will set him tree free if he yields to the Lord but he has to be born again first

6. Hmmm END TIME STORY.
    The problem has come to start,is no longer fixable.
    How u make ur bird is how u lie on it.
    YOU ARE A BITCH WHY UR SO CALLED IMBECILIC BOY FRIEND IS A TUROBONI.
    WHICH KIND OF CONFUSE STORY BE THIS? WHAT HELP DID SHE NEED AGAIN?
    GO ON AN BE GIVEN HIM ANY THING HE WANT NA U GO SUFFER AM.

1. It is fixable... Just RUN!!!

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

7. Ghosh! The thought of this wants to make me throw up... Eeeewwwww

8. My dear it's called coprophilia (also known as coprolagnia) is a paraphilia where people get sexual pleasure from faeces. Sexual excitement typically comes from either (i) watching somebody defecate on somebody else or (ii) they themselves defecating on somebody else. In rare instances, some people may become sexually aroused when they are defecated upon by somebody elsew
    I'm not sure if it has a cure oh. If u can't stand it, let him go Mbok

1. Thanks for this education, didn't know this before. Wow! Things are happening, thank God for Jesus Christ who can save and heal all manner of sickness, can you imagine?

9. *******************************************heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey !!!!!!!!!!! Today I officially declare !!!!!!!!!!! I have red it all *******************dix ix d strangest of oll strange happenings ****************in d past n yet to happen ****************** whaaaaaaaaaat !!!!!!!!!!! Smelly nyash ************asin inhaling person otule nsi ????????????? Dar guy ji ya elekwa ogwu ************dax whr hex Voodoo ix !!!!!!!!!!! Omo !!!!!!!!!!

10. Very huge psychological problem here.

11. Lobatan. I guess he's having other motive in mind than this .

12. This joro can hype things. I don't believe it. And if this is true that lady is dating a sicko she should not wait for him to get help she should run away.

13. Bet why 😳😳😳

14. The consequences of your actions are disastrous. This is what happens when you choose to live an immoral life. Give your life to Christ and stop illicit sex.

1. It is beta shr get involves in immoral life thank God she got to slip with him b4 her marriage wat if they got married b4 she found out

15. They both need to see prof TB Joshua...

16. It's not weird....everything happening now started long before now...it's either she is comfortable with it or she is just been afraid of letting go of the relationship.

17. WTF! The guy must be a psycho.

18. It's an alternative sexual trait, just like paedophilia, bestiality and homosexualism.
    Don't worry, another letter will be added to the LGBTQ acronym soon.

19. He's obviously fetish and he's using the lady for something. RUN FOR YOUR LIFE WHILE YOU CAN!! If he so love pupu he should open a septic tank and inhale properly or stay inside .

1. @ Danfella, your comment just cracked me up!😄😄😄😄😄😅😅

20. It's simple. The dude is sick
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

21. Dirty life.
    Kai kai people

22. I pray it should be fixable cuz its disgusting.

23. Love is disgustful...WHAT...wat smelling fixable is dat.

24. Go to scoan-synagogue church of all nations though if only the boy will accept that he has a problem...because it sounds somehow..sorry dear i believe that every thing happened for a pupose...i mean u are his angel and make it happen buy taking a steep for him/support him

25. no need stopn him, you should pupu in the room, pigs like eating it, let him enjoy himself, it will reduce the burden of preparing food him. that's madness.

26. Go to scoan-synagogue church of all nations though if only the boy will accept that he has a problem...because it sounds somehow..sorry dear i believe that every thing happened for a pupose...i mean u are his angel and make it happen buy taking a steep for him/support him

27. Esther Dangana18 June 2016 at 11:38

Holy Ghost fire! I have never heard of anything like that. Don't think is ordinary.

28. Things that keeps you wondering... . can we ever stop seeing and hearing things that keeps your heart from aching in this planet called earth?

29. Your boyfriend has the pupu fetish! Solution, let him leave in a washroom! Okay to be serious! Pray for him!

30. You boyfriend sounds like he experiences coprophilia.
    He should see a psychiatrist first.

31. SERIOUSLY

AUNTY LINDA....

32. IT'S VERY SIMPLE! TAKE HIM TO TB JOSHUA!

33. lolz.........is this madness or have you been charm.....may God help you

34. This 1 na juju ooo, u better run for ur dear life.

35. Ewwwwww I can't deal!He needs better deliverance

36. What is not available in dis world? He likes ur pupu abi? Dats a confirm ritualist u are dealing with. Whats normal about liking pupu? Don't only stop him, but end the relationship and take off, dats if it's not too late.

37. God pls help dat guy, only God can help him

38. You better dump that guy o. Nah so madness dey start ..Hmm..

39. lmaooooo. he wants to eat da poo poo. What a nasty guy. this made my day tho

40. It's call fetish! People av diff types, and it's disgusting

41. Scary shit!
    Loll!
    The world's getting freakier errday!
    Lawd help us!

42. Omfg!!! Are you kidding me...that boyfriend of yours is sick and needs help asap...ewwww

43. Lol...that typa shit is called scatophilia. Pun intended. Hehehe. End time tinz mehn.

44. Weird and comical, there's nothing sexy down there, its rather a turn off. He needs help for that type of cravings.

45. Now this is some weird ish! Ewwwww

46. Hmmmnnnn..... People have diFfrent kinds of "fetish" ..........his is "faeces fetish" ...... You find it in yankee a lot, ...that's people who get sexually turned on by sex involving Shit.

Some extreme porn sites have videos of people having sex then shitting on their partners, that's the only way, they can cum.

Me sha thinks the root source is spiritual, some Dirty spirits don take hold of the guy.... He should go to TB johua or MFM...#quite disgusting#

On 2 the Next!

47. Ewwwwwwww...he needs checkup

48. Psychos are just everywhere... Ewww! #Cantdeal

49. Fetish for poop. You'd be surprised how many naija men have it. They love being pooped on and pooping on others. That girl must be dirty though. Your nasty ass couldn't wash up well enough after a shit that the guy could smell your poop from your pussy area. Vomits. Nasty disgusting bitch!

50. It's called poo sex. The kinda Adolf hitler had and was a rear and dirty psychological situation

51. It's called poo sex. The kinda Adolf hitler had and was a rear and dirty psychological situation

52. A Demon...is dancing shoki on his brain o...ha!

53. hrm paul ojeih18 June 2016 at 12:30

Bull shit joro is full of shit and crap. Even animals don't touch their poo abeg make we hear word

54. It could be a joke. But the practice has been around for a while, at least since the 1990s when I became aware, it is called scat.

55. Yeah,ppl like that exist.it is actually called coprophagia(in this case allocoprophagia).It is usually found in some ppl with certain psychiatric disorder.He needs urgent psychiatric help,its difficult to stop though

56. He sure needs help! One day I go just pack d shit put for him mouth.

57. Madness ooooooo

58. Jesu Omo Maria 😮😮😮😮😮😮 there's nothing you won't hear in this country of ours,from period blood now to pooh😪 I give up Already

59. IS not ordinary, the boyfriend must be a ritualist

60. Yes,its fixable...push him inside a pit toilet in any of the yoruba states,he will live happily ever after

61. Go mfm go deliverance even ur bf need serious Deliverance

62. Go for deliverance ooobetter one tell ur bf e needs serial Deliverance go mfm

63. So weird!!!
    I think this is one of the things trending now on social media, where men or women lick pupu either for rituals or for money. What some folks do for I'll gotten money though. It is Well!!!

64. Am throwing up already....... I don't wanna believe this pls..... And I get to this guy house.. After awhile he said he wanna deficate and hearing it alone is a big turn off for me.... Even after he tk his bath afterward am still perceiving pupu whenever he comes close to me..... The odour at this stage is now psychological, oh yes I hate shit that much lols.....

... ....... I dnt read this wired post pls.........

65. Ur boyfriend needs spiritual assistance... Run for your life

66. Adolph Hitler was like this. They said he liked his women pooping on him during sex. So disgusting

67. It's called coprophilia Linda

68. My dear u better run for ur dear life no sane man will do that mbok

69. Everyone knows Joro makes these stories up to stay relevant. Don't drink the stupid kool aid. Every other week it's some deluded and sick write up he comes up with.

70. Lolz...omo laf no gree stop abeg.which kin life be dis one again?..

71. both need help

72. hahahahhah,oh Girl.u don enter 1chance.just visit Papa Adeboye wit him for deliverance.

73. such irritating pervasion. tueh!

74. Ooops! I guess they want to buy attention
    This Nigga need a psychotherapists (if it's a true sh*t)

75. Linda biko I was eating when I opened this, you could have warned us before opening and reading all, not palatable at all. He needs deliverance, maybe he saw it on a porn site.

76. Joro and fake made up gist. He would send a mail to his own emal add and still dey form adviser. Mtcheeew psychologist without office. Attention seeker. How can a paychologist be exposing his " clients" problems on his page! Bull shit. Linda you should be able to smell crap From afar. joro get a job goddamit!

77. this is sad... many are mad but few are walking

78. It's not new. He is a fetishist. If she can't deal then she should bail. Simple

79. The man needs serious deliverance.not minor one oooo.

80. Its called 'Pupu love'
    cure-immerse him in a soak away for two minutes at Ajegunle!

81. Elder Statesman19 June 2016 at 06:12

No thoughts Linda.... its unthinkable

82. Everybody has a fetish! I like cockold but i've never done it!

83. LMAO! Nothing wey man pikin no go hear... Wasted offspring.

*Grachi Dynasty*

84. What exactly do ladies want? is he cheating on you, is he mean to you, i don't get it.

85. This lady should simply congratulate herself, she helped a man discover his fetish.