Veteran Nollywood actress and a household name in the Yoruba movie
industry, Toyin Adewale, is a year older today. Toyin who is also the
mother to budding singer, Mayokun, shared new photos via Instagram to
celebrate the special day. See more photos after the cut...
Her makeup no be here...hBD to her
ReplyDeleteNne m dab smtin jare...Happy birthday toyin
ReplyDeleteWats she carryin? Agidi?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteHappy Bday ma'am
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHBD mama mayokun... dee
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteLIB addict#just passing#
HBD...she is dabbing.. Nice one
ReplyDeleteToo much make up, HBH.
ReplyDeleteHBD to u ma'am
ReplyDeleteIya Eleko, lol. HBD Ma
ReplyDeleteVideo: S.S.2 Virgin Girl Enjoying Dick In Her Tight Pussy
Exclusive Video: Watch Sandra Crying During Her First Sex-Intercourse
Shuuu,na moimoi I de see sooooo?hbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteFor more latest News / Online Gist / Tech. / Story Visit Powerloaded.com
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Lol. Is that eko?
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Hbd maam
ReplyDeleteLol.. She even dab.. HBD to her
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
HBD to her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteIs she from Osogbo or what?? That eko She's carrying remind me of that town..They so much cherish eko in Osun state..Happy birthday to her..
ReplyDeleteLevels mom;Dab on point.
ReplyDeleteTerrible make up/do I say make down.
ReplyDeleteHBD Mam
ReplyDeleteDats d mother of Mayorkun, the 'ori iya mi ẹlẹkọ' crooner of Davido Music World.
ReplyDeleteMayorkun is as well the son of popular yoruba actor, director and leader of a one-man-band - Sunday Adewale (S.A)
Hbd to her
ReplyDeleteI love her dab moves! And that moin moin is BAE! HBD dabbing mama you slay! Person wey make up no know the rules at all. It's simple. When the eye make up shouts, the lips' should be quiet and also vice versa. Contrast is the beauty of colour. Deuces
ReplyDeleteYoruba Dabbing
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeewwwww! Yoruba women and their Funny looks . Nawaoo, happy birthday to her sha
ReplyDeleteThis Igbo girl, you are just a bitter soul. You never have any good thing to say once the subject is Yoruba or Hausa. Hope you don't end up a bitter old hag filled with regrets.
DeleteHBD to her!
ReplyDeletesays,Genevieve.
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and HBD at a time many are dieing,It pleases God to keep you alive
ReplyDeleteLovely HBD
ReplyDelete*******************************C dix area mama forming youngee !!!!!!!! Well I dey like mamas wey soji and sabi !!!!!!!!!!!HBD Mam
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday
ReplyDeletegd 4 her
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Happy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteOkay. Happy birthday to ha!
ReplyDeleteNa mama be that. Happy Birthday Ma!! your still looking beautiful.
ReplyDeleteRELATED >> Justin Bieber gets his As** kicked in another brawl
Fine woman happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteWhich kind yoruba makeup be dis? Hbd to her. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteBut pls this woman is not sensitive! A veteran just passed and u are wrongly glammed up. Nawa o We shall all reach the stupor of death. Hbd sha. Have a wonderful celebration
ReplyDeleteFacebook has launched a new feature dubbed Videos in Comments. As the name suggests, the feature allows you to to upload a video into comments and replies on posts, something which the company says enables "more engaging and immersive conversations."
ReplyDeleteAwoof! How To Get 11.5GB Data Bundles For Just N1,000 Only On MTN
Facebook has launched a new feature dubbed Videos in Comments. As the name suggests, the feature allows you to to upload a video into comments and replies on posts, something which the company says enables "more engaging and immersive conversations."
ReplyDeleteHOT!! GET 10GB FOR FREE ON YOUR MTN SIM
Hbd mama