Tweet of the day from Bizzle Osikoya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 3 June 2016

Tweet of the day from Bizzle Osikoya

See the reactions from some of his followers after the cut...

34 comments:

1. It's possible.....there r some ladies like that.

Wildflower wuz ere

2. **********************************woooooow !!!!!!!!!! Exactly my kinda baes !!!!!!!!! Exactly d kinda thing I do !!!!!!!!! Dax me reflecting in dem !!!!!!!!!!!!!try Nija babes !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Chizzy ix an exception though

1. Keep telling dat to ur self and be depriving ur self the good things of life. I refuse to be intimidated! If u dare buy it for me... I will make very sure I dare drink it Weller maka ndum

3. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Na lie

4. LoooL... Bizzle Bizzle.

5. Lol Lagos babes will order what they saw in their dream.
    Forming posh when we know your father.

6. wowuuu if ladies had self respect as such...

7. Story for the gods! Linda take note!

8. That is how well brought up ladies behave. You don't go collecting gifts from strangers. I have done that before. I can't shout. Nigerian ladies are too materialistic. ( most ) They believe men owe them the world once you sleep with them.

9. These Lagos gals ehn..na wetin dem papa no fit afford dem go ask 4

10. These Lagos gals ehn..na wetin dem papa no fit afford dem go ask 4

11. Oh yeah...it's possible...why's hard 4 some to believe?

12. Of course its true, very typical of us Ghanaian girls. You can't win us over drinks, we are content and buy what we can afford. You should see Nigerian girls here in Ghana...such a shame!

1. Ure a liar madam. Ghana girls no dey take eye see money

13. Try me and see if I can drink it

14. @bonario is so dumb!!!!!!! whats knowing their fathers got to do with the scenario??? you're a typical example of everything wrong with nigeria. Simply address the issue and walk away or just read and keep mute if you can't think of what to say. Anyways, maybe your comment would make some sense if we know your father too. Unintelligent nNAGs!!!

15. oga mr offerer, why were you offering them what they weren't even drinking in the first place. That would have been more polite. You wanted to show yourself and incur debts to impress. Good to know women still got their own somewhere West Africa!

16. Just imagine how somebody just cooked up a story, and we Nigerians decided to flaw our girls with it. God is our country under a curse????

17. Heheheh...how on earth ll u offer ladies a drink without asking for their choice

18. Story for the gods this guy should shut up if him no no wetin to talk. Ghanaian gals wey like money pass 9ja gals. Wey like to belong (wannabes them

19. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin3 June 2016 at 12:33

Story,I don,t believe this.

20. Rotflmao @Dstv tutored accent.

21. I do it, I don't ask 4what I can't afford incase d dudde jah @run
    #lol

22. Some ladies are like that

23. @Ghanagirl see ur month like shit Ghana girls r d cheapest buy dem i bottle of coke n dey r in ur bed

24. lovely Chizzy...i agree with ya
    my kind of girls too....although that kin thing fit hard to do but then once in a while sha you fit do am....my daddy once told me and my sister, when u out with a guy, never order for more than is in your pocket just in case.......... thought he was old school back then but i see the sense now and will pass it on to my girls
    cheers

25. Abeg,the guy just wanted everyone to compare dem with naija babes and trust naija guys they will always pounce on such opportunities

26. *****************Brenda we re bae*******