Nigerian TV, radio and YouTube sensation,Toke Makinwa is featured on the cover of the Summer 2016 edition of Glam Africa Magazine. Aptly called the Power edition, the magazine speaks to Toke about her recent challenges and how she overcame them to maintain her crown as Nigeria’s top social media personality. Toke is on a mission “to showcase ‘New Africans’ who are working hard and creating their own wealth and affluence” and she shares the secrets behind that in her interview.
Adding to an exclusive interview with Toke, Glam Africa’s Power edition is “full of strong men and women with competitive mindsets – those who are hungry for success and strive for the best. And, of course we also bring you the best of lifestyle too: new adventures and culinary delights” according to the Editor-in-Chief KarineLaudort.
Glam Africa Magazine is currently sold in the UK, Nigeria, Ghana and in South Africa, as well as on glamafrica.com for worldwide delivery.
Photography by Paul Ukonu
Next Pls???
ReplyDelete*************************y ix she copying yemi..!???????? yoruba Jeremiah........
ReplyDeleteNice pictures
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady. Ageless beauty. Saw this on IG.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Seen...
ReplyDeleteOver two weeks now we have not had light. God please take the life of Buhari and all his supporters. Especially bonario and aboki the imbecile. What kinda change is this?. Uba nkwu.
ReplyDeleteOmg,see d way you r wishing ppl deaths cos of light r u d only one affected
DeleteShe's stunning! Nice photos!
ReplyDeleteCute.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful toke.... But am not feeling the hair do.... Nevertheless gorgeous
ReplyDelete....... Liber maniac......
with her hair like osuka. I love her last two pics
ReplyDeleteMake she no kill herself bcos of fashion biko.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady xo
ReplyDeleteCall me a hater but I hate this lady. There's something so ephemeral and substandard about her. I guess Maje isn't so stupid after-all, he couldn't make-up his mind on her. You can blame Maje for extra-marital affairs but we have to Toke's poor judgement in choosing spouse. I heard Maje has pepper, Toke may be a wallet hunter
ReplyDeleteWho ask you???
DeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteTokstarrrr! See her baby face
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Pretty woman, but whaddafuq is that shit on her head?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful her
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteThat Aba babe.
lindas soliderity for toke makinwa is because they are both single
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeletePretty as always
ReplyDeleted afro wig looks gud on her
ReplyDeletewhen will she work on those
knuckles?
GOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA....
LOVELY
ReplyDeleteLinda who tell u say TOKE NA YOU TUBE SENSATION ABEG STOP HYPING THE GIRL
ReplyDeleteToke Makinwa, Linda's friend. This is the only person Linda has consistently written good things about. I hope this continues.
ReplyDeleteLinda mkn money snc 2000
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteOnly the Ankara ones are fine
ReplyDeleteLovely photos...
ReplyDeletelovely pictures
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteall i see are dark knuckles
ReplyDeleteMe too
DeleteStunning
ReplyDeletewho be this one naaa? na where she from reappear? Abeg carry your bleached skin go far joor...
ReplyDelete*Grachi Dynasty*
Me too
ReplyDeleteStunning
ReplyDeleteShe try! Linda take note!
ReplyDeletebeautiful toke
ReplyDeleteMecran no dey clean knuckles?
ReplyDeleteAbeg Linda help me ask Toke.
<< LIB Addict >>
Oh sweet sweet sweet Toke I use this medium to propose to you. Will you marry me?
ReplyDeleteAll this OAP , its like they much workload for them (freeze, Gbemi, Tools, Toke etc) because to me they have to much time on their hand.And you Toke of Nigeria who all this your upandan kurukere help.Marry, you no stay, this is all you are good at.Hope your mother is still alive to reset your brain