City spokeswoman Varvara Trunova said: "The fish has been confiscated from the fisherman and sent for examination."
She added: "According to the preliminary findings the Pacu fish is 20 centimetres long and weighs 240 grams."
Experts believe the fish may have been an exotic pet that was abandoned in the lake when it grew too large, sparking fears of a pair may have been dumped together and started breeding.

Alien fish
ReplyDeleteIs scrotum the only part he can rip off so easily? Y testicle only? Ndi aruru ala
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
DeleteScary
ReplyDeleteI won't eat such biko
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Mumu una Wey dey even chop winch talk more of fish. I know say you don see say na your people be that. Naija delta babe indeed.
DeleteEnd time fish.
ReplyDeleteIF NA FOR INDIA NOW THEY GO BEGIN TO WORSHIP AM AS GOD WHAT A WASTED COUNTRY OF IMBECILIC PEOPLE.
IF ITS IN NIGERIA NOW I FOR SAY ALMAJIRI FUCK THE MOTHER BUT SINCE IS NOT THE FISH NA END TIME WONDER.
Why do U always sound imbecilic?. Linda this guy should be blocked from commenting on your blog. He doesn't make sense.
DeleteTHAT SHOULD BE A HUMAN
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA....
Ya I agree
DeleteHuman teeth ke that must be Mami water mbok
ReplyDeleteall is well oo
ReplyDeleteMami water fish.jumbo
ReplyDeleteEnd time things
ReplyDeleteLOl@nutcracker
ReplyDeleteStrange indeed
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm nawaooo
ReplyDelete***************************geeeeeeeeeez....... testicles?????????? d fish na gay???????
ReplyDeleteWeird
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
This fish is another kind of mystery
ReplyDeleteOf all places to rip off it's d testicles. This fish is evil
ReplyDeleteSigned
#LibBadBoy
Hian! Wetin we no go hear bikonu??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAshawo fish.... get to know the ex depot/tank farm price of petroleum products in Nigeria by visiting oilpriceng.com, stop calling just click
ReplyDeleteVampire fish
ReplyDeleteWhy does it have to be a man's testicle that it can rip off? There are soooo many other things that fit this idea and could have been used in place of a man's testicles.is there a reason why everything has to do with taking a man's manhood? Wouldn't it be safe to say it can rip off a girls breasts as well?
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahah.... Thank God someone think toward my direction of thought... Why testicles.... Why not another thing... But definitely not breast biko....
Delete........ Liber maniac.....
Endtime fish... Lol #Weird
ReplyDeleteEnd time fish
ReplyDeleteHmm Azu Ekwensu. The Amazon is back.
ReplyDeleteEze Mmuo.
ReplyDeleteDis is strange nd scary
ReplyDeleteEnd time Fish!
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Dis is strange nd scary
ReplyDeletehaba linda!!! Are you that obssesed with cocktail ni? if so I guess I have got something that belongs to you.#lindawafekulaleyi#
ReplyDeleteVampire fish
ReplyDeleteMaybe na human give am belle.
ReplyDeleteNa only testicles e go fit rip off?
ReplyDeleteNa human being be tat wen turn to fish
ReplyDeleteIf you watch the movie PIRANHA you will understand this fish can chop not only testicles but vagina and bumbum at the same time. I thought it was just a movie, didnt know it exists for real so sea divers beware before you lose your soup pot inside d sea.
ReplyDeleteThat's weird
ReplyDeletebut of all parts of the human body, why testicles?