Shocking photos show Russian fans attack England fans after 1-1 draw last night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 12 June 2016

Shocking photos show Russian fans attack England fans after 1-1 draw last night

There was mayhem inside the Stade Velodrome last night as Russian fans attacked English supporters after England's 1-1 draw with Russia. The build-up to the Euro 2016 clash between England and Russia had been marred earlier on Saturday by violence in France but despite widespread global condemnation, the violence continued after the final whistle of the match last night. See photos below

After Russia's Vasili Berezutski's late header cancelled out England's Eric Dier's superb free-kick to ensure the game ended level, Russian fans broke past stewards and charged towards England supporters, and fighting ensued leaving stadium security clearly overwhelmed.

The violence was quickly condemned by UEFA and the European football governing body are set to launch an imminent probe into what happened.

35 comments:

1. Smh... hurting themselves while the people the footballers are having extra cash and living a peaceful life...fans will never recievesense!

2. Why a match clash between this two enemies?? I'm not surprised.

3. Hmm Russians aggressive bastards...

4. NIGGAS NOT SMILING

AUNTY LINDA....

5. hmmm

6. Two world wars and one world cup ENGLAND ENGLAND!!!

7. Lolz it shldn't be nah,in a game one must win and one must not win,dis case sef nah even draw

8. Russian fans are racist and thugs

9. lol Putin Army at it no wonder he brought a warship in case of incasity

10. For wat na? Over a game?

11. What some folks can do for football though.

12. No more unity too bad..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

13. Na wa o. N children sense dey disturb them

LIB addict#just passing#

14. Oh oh! So even whites do This kind of thing

15. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

NA lack of work they worry them.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

16. Lolz. this people are serious.

17. They look like kids playing to me..no sign of blood or real fight here...funny people.

18. Ofcuz I expercted this will happen. Am not surprised.

19. Very sad..uefa shuld do somethin concernin dis

20. Oyinbo are worse than Africa in bad behaviors.

21. Russians are violent coward bastards.

22. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 June 2016 at 14:43

Na them sabi.

23. I like nigeria fans? Dem for show does russian.

24. Russians really dealt with English men...Loooool I no fit laugh abeg..Are Russians stronger?

25. Hope no lives were lost

Commenting from ViberTechs.com

26. Pretty face it looks like dat is all u have a pretty face with no brain.
    What do u mean by your comment?,so nah black,asians, and others sabi but no white.
    For your information most mercenaries are white men.