Reno Omokri surrounded by beautiful Air Hostesses at Sofitel Heathrow
Author and speaker, Reno Omokri shared this photo of himself surrounded by beautiful air hostesses from Saudi Air. Omokri is in London with former President Jonathan.
RENO THE GREAT, I'm quite certain you weren't served alcohol in that plane that's what you get by flying an Islamic airline filled with Islamic hostesses
Heavenly people. THEY Bitches WAN TAPE GODS BLESSING,BOLDNESS AND GOODNESS. RENO U ARE TRULY FROM HEAVEN AM PROUD OF U AND HEAVEn IS ONLY apc SATANIC PEOPLE HATE U.
*****************************Choi !!!!!!!!he no go wan stand up from dia !!!!!!!!!!!! N'etiti ikporo nine !!!!!!!!!!!Omo c fresh babes !!!!!!!!!with dia boobs well covered dey still look alluring !!!!!!!!!!
The Rivers State Government should pay workers their five months salaries and stop hiding under so-called biometrics. If there's no money, say there's no money. This wayo wayo should be condemned.
Gen gen gen gen, u r blessed among beautiful women. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Lol.. see the big smile on his face like say all the the ladies promise am some goodies behind close doors..
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Lol Azn
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Wonder why Mr omokri is so excited on this photo
DeleteI'm sure it feels like heaven for him. Lol
Delete...merited happiness
Good for him. Linda take note!
DeleteYou must talk thrash
DeleteBeautiful and lovely peeps dat makes d world a wonderful place to b.
DeleteNice one
DeleteHow much did this picture cost, Mr Omokri?
DeleteCute! I always gbadun this man's tweets
ReplyDeletePhotos + Video: Unknown Young Boy Raped by 3 School Girls - Very Strange
Exclusive Video – Watch Virgin Ruth Receiving Big Kondo Inside Her Tight Pussy
Shine on Mr omokri. Nothing do u.
ReplyDeleteBevy of beauties.This guy sabi good things oh
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletePretty Cunts.
ReplyDeleteand one fucked up Dick.
DeleteRENO THE GREAT, I'm quite certain you weren't served alcohol in that plane that's what you get by flying an Islamic airline filled with Islamic hostesses
ReplyDeleteA fool is always a fool. I blame Linda and Techno phone for your foolish statement.
DeleteYou always find a way of saying nonsense.
DeleteA man that always stood by his boss in bad times and good times. Correct man.
ReplyDeleteHeavenly people.
ReplyDeleteTHEY Bitches WAN TAPE GODS BLESSING,BOLDNESS AND GOODNESS.
RENO U ARE TRULY FROM HEAVEN AM PROUD OF U AND HEAVEn IS ONLY apc SATANIC PEOPLE HATE U.
Hmm mm. Okay!
ReplyDelete*****************************Choi !!!!!!!!he no go wan stand up from dia !!!!!!!!!!!! N'etiti ikporo nine !!!!!!!!!!!Omo c fresh babes !!!!!!!!!with dia boobs well covered dey still look alluring !!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda i won't be surprised if one day you marry this guy. His very confused and you are very biased.
ReplyDeleteTank u ,hehe
DeleteWhy is he covering his manhood as though it will be forcefully snatched from him? Lol!!!
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteJonas house boy for life! Move on.
ReplyDeleteThe Rivers State Government should pay workers their five months salaries and stop hiding under so-called biometrics. If there's no money, say there's no money. This wayo wayo should be condemned.
ReplyDeleteMa crush from long time! Come umu hostesses sofri gum body near am o.
ReplyDeleteAsian girls!!
ReplyDeletePastor Umu nwanyi.
ReplyDeleteWhy Reno come cover him power house now?
ReplyDeleteGoof for him
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Am suspecting linda,,,she seems to be in love with this guy
ReplyDeleteGoid for him
ReplyDeleteThis guy is just too cool
ReplyDeleteGen gen gen gen, u r blessed among beautiful women. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteSo who asked who for a pose?let me guess? The lesser unit?
ReplyDeleteGood for him .
ReplyDeletesays,Genevieve.
Attention seeker.fool.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteIdi ngozi na etitii umunwayi nineafu, Lol. My crush
ReplyDeleteOnly God knws how much dis guy pays Aunty linda to keep posting about him #rubbish
ReplyDeleteSeriously why is Linda promoting this guy?
ReplyDeleteSister Linda what's with you and Ben Bruce, Reno and FFK? You always like talking about them as if they are your bff
ReplyDeleteGod bles u,tot im d only 1 noticing,-,
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteAnoder foool-!
ReplyDeleteI love the job cus of d tour all over the world(free flight lolz) and the outfit# lovely pix#