Rapper Game claps back at troll who asked him to stop kissing his daughter on the mouth | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 4 June 2016

Rapper Game claps back at troll who asked him to stop kissing his daughter on the mouth

Lol...

61 comments:

1. Lol... their business tho!

SCARFACE

2. What's on earth is wrong with all these sick trolls??? Father can't kiss his baby daughter on the mouth again??? Goodness!!!

3. Hahahahah... I died come bck

4. Bt game u should kn that it is not wise kissing ur little daughter, u rather giv her a peg or she does...

1. Whats "peg"? Mtcheeeeeeeeeew
      Olodo.

2. Peck u mean😜 Stop thinking that way. Mbong

5. maybe he should come n kiss u nah.

says,Genevieve.

6. He get mouth. Linda take note!

7. LMAO I swear The Game is so ghetto... See reply oh!

8. But its cool. Nothing wrong with that.

9. He should not insult anybody's mum or a gender....linda u were a victim and should not be loling

10. Nka sweet me pass. Jt bkz ya daddy left after he bust that nut in ya tangled wig wearing mama LWKMD

11. This nigga is high on some prescription drugs....it isn't nice to kiss one's daughter on d lips,dats hw dey start dia incest relationship...

12. He can even sleep with her, e afterall she s his daughter, foolish man

1. Damn!...u so fucked up....i'm guessin ur about 60 yrs old

2. Who is the fool here, i see you we're born in the 1800 old man

3. Wifey u are a demon.....

13. Choi that was so harsh.
    He finished her.

14. LOL!!!

The Game always has something nice to say!

15. thats how stds spread

16. Hahahahahahahah...I cnt stop laFin mehn...d guy get badt mouth sha

17. I don't c anything wrong in what he did. Na over sabi worry dat person.

18. But honestly, that's not proper of him to do that.

19. Ppl shud learn to mind their fuckin' bizness!

20. Lol.
    Trolls ain't findin it easy these days.
    Lol lol.

21. Jizox oooh!...
    Ayam dead!..
    #epicresponse

1. Ur spellings looks like ur pathetic face.
      Fuck not with the Good ol name anyhow u Dumb Hoe.

2. Lol, wetin she do you?

3. People get time....ooo Hahahahah wetin dt girl do ya na?

22. Hehehe..the guy got no chill at all

23. Dis guys mouth na bomb
    Kaiiii

Linda don't take note!

24. Abeg who born this pikin for him?
    Dat woman enjoyed ooo

I am totally jealous.
    The Game is extremely Endowed!
    Me too wants to bleep him.

25. Which one is this one again???

26. really I see nothing wrong in kissing your child on the lips.

27. Games mouth stinks TBH! His daughter will throw up if she knew better. Yuck!

1. U sef u be mumu oo....take a while n just look at ur head

28. Lol i am guessing u hve kissed him for u to know his mouth stinks
    Smh

29. Funny comments coming in tho

30. Please auntie Linda publish this one

31. D game dey always get epic reply to reply dem damn haters, he is bonding with his daughter and dat isn't bad

32. White people been kissing there kids in the mouth since forever. . A black MAN kisses his an now he nasty. .. Lmao you all must be daddy less😢