Photos: Nigerian footballer Lucky Omeruo set to wed in Netherlands | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 3 June 2016

Photos: Nigerian footballer Lucky Omeruo set to wed in Netherlands

20-year-old Nigerian professional footballer, Lucky Omeruo will be getting married to his partner on June 11, 2016 at party centrum Zichtenburg den Haag, Netherlands. The footballer who currently plays for Pembroke Athleta F.C. as a striker is the younger brother of Chelsea FC center back, Kenneth Omeruo. More photos from their pre-wedding shoot...

50 comments:

1. Congrats darlings,xo #Love

1. If he's 20 den d lady is 31.. congratulations

2. Big Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

3. Hmm... young and getting it #20

OKORO UPGRADED

4. 20 indeedπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•,, I guess the girl is 15πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

5. Both are in the skin lightening business. 20 and getting married I doubt his age serious and how old is this mama?

2. Lucky wife

1. All this useless women wen they look for rich mumu when them one rope with pikin. fear them!

trust that she's pregnant for him or someone else so shes using that to persuade the guy. i know all of una tactic.
      u just watch, keep your ears peeled three months or so from now she'll put to bed n it will be on show on this blog.

3. You make it outside and forget about your Fathersland.

1. n linda endevour to upgrade this your site, if possible stop using google. change completely. make it more modern. I know u have an app but this layout is ugly and old. soonest pple will start getting bored with seeing this particular layout. In fact i'm already bored with it. abeg change.

2. plus it takes too long to load comments most tyms. Dn't be complacent linda u r a business woman. Use your head.

3. use your own head to be half as successful bitch!

4. Replies
    1. 20 years old?

And the lady, how old?

Make una Kontinu

Happy married πŸ’‘ life

5. 20 year old getting married...okay ooo

1. Abi, me sef dey wonder he looks older.

6. ********************************Nice oooo !!!!!!!!!!! I must wed oooo !!!!!!!!!!!!! Cool pix

7. Awwwww congrats to them,but u'r not 20 oga

8. All this their football age get me laughing most time 20yrs ke. Congrats anyway

9. I guess she is 19 then....age cheats

10. ********************************But must dey marry fair ladies ?????????????????? I keep asking !!!!!!!!!!! Wox d marital fate of dark girls bikonu ????????????????? Na so we go dey ???????????????????????????

1. My dear that lady is doing skin bleaching and he himself as WELL. Look at the knuckles and artificial skin tone.

11. Iffa hear say that grandpa na 20 eh. Anyway, HML to them

12. PLEASE SOMEONE SHOULD ADVISE THIS GUY TO SWITCH TO HIS REAL AGE BEFORE IT GETS TOO LATE. HE SHOULD BE MARRYING TO HIS AUNTY THEN IF WE ARE TO BELIEVE THAT HE IS 20YRS. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.

13. WoW... He's obviously on the fast lane.. Congrats to them!

14. he doesnt look 20 though.he looks way older like 28

15. Ti bobo yi baje omo ogun odun,omo ogbon ni ni aunty yi nigbayen#mschewww emaparo oshi funra yin nbe

16. 20 kwa
    It doesn't even sound right.

17. 20 kwa
    It doesn't even sound right

18. 20 years?? That must be his football age.
    Happy married life to them

19. 20 yrs? Him for be 10 yrs. Abeg!!

20. If he is really 20yearrs but de lady looked much older Dan him

21. See 20 yrs old boy.its well. I tink he is 35 n his football age is 20

22. He is certainly not 20. Beautiful bride

23. He is certainly not 20. Beautiful bride