Each year, the World's Ugliest Dog Contest seeks out a different kind of winner. The contest which takes place at the Sonoma-Marin Fair in Petaluma, California, looks to celebrate the "homely hounds and the humans who love them." according to the competition's organizers.
This year 2016, new dogs have entered the competition, check out the 'cutest' of them all after the cut.
Source: USA Today
Ewwww.... Yuck!
ReplyDeleteWowo is under statement
DeleteEwwww ..these dogs look diseased.
DeleteChoii,they are truly ugly
ReplyDeleteJesus! Ugly dogs. Buh dogs get competition again? Hian!
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
Yu should see the one i saw last week
ReplyDeleteKai.... They are so ugly
ReplyDeleteAre this for real??.. Mbanu!! Some get teeth like Dracula. This dogs are indeed very scary. Like something from a horror movie🙈
ReplyDeleteEven calabar people will reject some these dogs
ReplyDeleteIt should be world scariest and disease infested dog
ReplyDeleteAmericans are jobless, I swear!!!
ReplyDeleteIs the first dog on the right a dog or a bat biko?
DeleteIf you're asked the definition of ugly, just point at one of these dogs, and you wouldn't be far from the answer 😂
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Hehehehe if nah like this dog dey be,I won't have any dog at all....world ugliest indeed
ReplyDeleteNa wa...notin I no go see.Next pls#as e dey hot#
ReplyDeleteHian!! Na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteOMG these dogs are nightmare
ReplyDeleteSigned
#LibBadBoy
Yea. They are really ugly
ReplyDeleteChai!! Dem ugly true true
ReplyDeleteHMMM REALLY UGLY
ReplyDeleteLolz no be small thing.
ReplyDeleteI saw one that looks like goat. He goat. Engr Emy
ReplyDeletekilode...wht are these??? the one dat looks like a goat sha..only in america..crossbreading don enter d next level
ReplyDeleteOh mehnn.... Dem ar real scary
ReplyDeleteGosh! Scary
ReplyDeleteLindiway biko some of the images are disturbing. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteChoi! So scary
ReplyDeletelmao! notin wey we no go see for oyinbo hand
ReplyDeleteDey irritate me. OnrBk was here!!
ReplyDeleteOne looks lyk a Bush meat. Bk was here!!
ReplyDeleteAm done 😂😂😂😂😂... They look as if they have been on drugs
ReplyDeleteOyibo and their funny lifestyles. This one na the gathering of ekukes.
ReplyDelete*NWA 042*
Person carry money enter market go pay this ugly chiwawas. Whites can be annoying sometimes.
ReplyDelete*chihuahua.
DeleteThe real definition of ugly are these dogs.
ReplyDeleteLib baddoo.
Yeeeee!!!!
ReplyDelete*************************hahahahahahaha*******wor kinda mumu contest ix dix ???????? Nya. Nke a wunu ekuke ndi ocha !!!!!!!!!! Odimma
ReplyDeleteChizzy ur comments make me smile. I always look out for it. U remind me of a friend in school ANSU
DeleteNawa oo nightmare trigger
ReplyDeleteWtf.....okay linda uv successfully given me nightmare material,,,,,how will I sleep naw....with these pics stuck on my head.
ReplyDeleteOMG!!!! these things cannot be dogs, I think they are beasts.
ReplyDeleteTruly the dogs are ugly Biko.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
And people actually keep them as pet?
ReplyDelete@Ike goerge !!!! Lol****tnkx boo
ReplyDeleteWTF! Scary movie