Dis pple r always kissing in Public hiaann! Its gud sha afterall pple who r jes in flings do worse! Njoy ur PDA jare, its legal make e no pass dat one sha! :-)
**********************************dix 2 should jux pause dix cartoon network of diax ***********and go face business !!!!!!!!!! Wor kinda of stupid PDA ix dix ?????????????????? As Youngees abi na wetin ???????????
Pls more photos from this beautiful couple. I'll love to meet them when next I come to Naija. Their love they sweet me o!!! Make I go call my husband. Runs away.
Which kain love, if I hear say love dey.....infact make dem no make me vex. person wey don complain abt her hubby smally dick since 1900. Dats her reason for moving with women most times. She is a hard core lesbo!
I agree totally. This their expression of love is so fake. No be today abeg. If all is well in their household,they don't need to try and convince us by all this stage managed sobbing in the name of kissing.
Be like Amaechi recently cursed them to be kissing in public everywhere. I won't be surprised if they upgrade to making up in public soon. I wonder the reason behind the sudden display of "love" in public domain.
Wow! Do we even have values anymore? Must we copy everything westerners do and even over do them? Please this is very tacky and uncultured. Very unbefitting of a sitting governor. I guess next time we'll be seeing or reading about your wife twercking for you in public.
Awww so sweet if u have the right person....
ReplyDeleteWow! It's obvious these 2 are so in love. They have this strong bond
DeleteLIB addict#just passing#
Gud for dem
DeleteSo cute
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Good for dem. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWike is getting darker!
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo we can see it in u both eyes,just go home settle the case....lolz...pretty woman by the way
ReplyDeleteYes oooh show them how to do it mmost of ur mates re still in the hotel rooms with small small girls
ReplyDeleteAbeg e, make person see road. Na today!
ReplyDeleteDrunk in love
ReplyDeleteDis 2 couple go kill somebori wit love nwantinti
ReplyDeleteWow
Am impressed
Linda don't take note!
I will be expecting their sex tape in the future. Kim k - Ray J style
ReplyDeleteRomantic governor
ReplyDeleteDis couple can kiss for african..chooo..I think dere d best romantic for govenors...see how gbaja dey look dem...loolz
ReplyDeleteMake dem find room na
ReplyDeleteAlways showing their love in public. Good for them
ReplyDeleteWetin concern una???
ReplyDeleteNa so ooo my man. No dulling
ReplyDeleteThis cool. PDA is no crime. African men wake up!
ReplyDeletePublic show of affection is cool but I doubt if that is the case when all eyes are not on them. I may be wrong anyway
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteYawning.....unromantic!
ReplyDeleteYou can't have a pretty wife like this n keep ur eyes off her...cute couple
ReplyDeleteI go love o, good for them.
ReplyDeleteDis pple r always kissing in Public hiaann! Its gud sha afterall pple who r jes in flings do worse! Njoy ur PDA jare, its legal make e no pass dat one sha! :-)
ReplyDeleteSweet love
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Hope he's like that behind the closed door
ReplyDeleteAll dz one na wash...Em go still dy bleep small small grls
ReplyDeleteRe u a nairalander?
DeleteIf dey wanna...... dey shld hv left d place...it may not be like dis at home
ReplyDeleteWhat if it is like that at home? Jealousy! Has any of them complained to you? Better pray to have the same experience and stop hating!
DeleteHeHe is acting a movie . it may not be so at home
ReplyDeleteThis people are trying hard to make us believe all is well at home meanwhile they'll soon split.
ReplyDeleteWhen a man loves a woman......
ReplyDeleteThis couple won't respect theirslf in public......are them the only couple (s) there...pls they should maintain jor"
ReplyDelete....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA 2016
**********************************dix 2 should jux pause dix cartoon network of diax ***********and go face business !!!!!!!!!! Wor kinda of stupid PDA ix dix ?????????????????? As Youngees abi na wetin ???????????
ReplyDeleteBia Wike.. its enough already . stop ... Cos u papers will carry it as news..... Isn't it OBVIOUS your kiss look FORCED?
ReplyDeleteAwwww I go love oooo
ReplyDeleteHow lovely.pda.thumbs up to them!
ReplyDeleteCool#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeletePls more photos from this beautiful couple. I'll love to meet them when next I come to Naija.
ReplyDeleteTheir love they sweet me o!!! Make I go call my husband. Runs away.
Na crios love Nwantit
ReplyDeleteWike what are u doing to this woman.
ReplyDeleteShe looks tired.
Abeg make u no kill her with blast.oo
Wike what are u doing to this woman.
ReplyDeleteShe looks tired.
Abeg make u no kill her with blast.oo
Well this Is good for social media but to think that this woman is a confirmed lesbian.... hehehe... sorry ooo my mouth shut up!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteRumor monger!!! We hail thee. Any evidence?
DeleteIn your dreams!
ReplyDeleteIs this what they want to be remembered for:always kissing in public as if they are the only couples in love?
ReplyDeleteWhich kain love, if I hear say love dey.....infact make dem no make me vex. person wey don complain abt her hubby smally dick since 1900. Dats her reason for moving with women most times. She is a hard core lesbo!
DeleteWhy is this news?
ReplyDeleteIt's all for the camera.
ReplyDeleteI agree totally. This their expression of love is so fake. No be today abeg. If all is well in their household,they don't need to try and convince us by all this stage managed sobbing in the name of kissing.
DeletePublic stunt. Fayose is buying Ponmo in the market place. Wike is kissing at all functions. PDP (Poverty Development Party ).
ReplyDeleteWike d bad man.carry on jor!show her who stood by u so much love
ReplyDeleteIt's getting too much but it's never too much. Even if na drama I. Love it
ReplyDeleteBe like Amaechi recently cursed them to be kissing in public everywhere. I won't be surprised if they upgrade to making up in public soon. I wonder the reason behind the sudden display of "love" in public domain.
ReplyDeleteWow! Do we even have values anymore? Must we copy everything westerners do and even over do them? Please this is very tacky and uncultured. Very unbefitting of a sitting governor. I guess next time we'll be seeing or reading about your wife twercking for you in public.
ReplyDeletewould a serious man be doing this in public? I believe in years to come doing it in public wouldn't be an offence too.
ReplyDeleteI love this couple.