Nigerian gay rights activist , Bisi Alimi, met and had a chat with
Caitlyn Jenner at the Aspen Ideas conference in Colorado, USA yesterday
June 24. According to Bisi who shared the photo on his IG page, they
talked about Global Trans Alliance and the way forward.
They'll continuously hv meetings,even in HEll
ReplyDeleteWhoop! Whoop! A big accomplishment for the gay activist. Transgender and gay are states from the same country
Deleteokay ooo. i pray it turns out well.
ReplyDelete#LindaThumbsUp
Linda what happened to gay anonymous?he used to comment on ur posts.hope he hasnt committed suicide from low self esteem
ReplyDeleteI'm sure he's so happy
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Good for them.
ReplyDeleteChildren of heaven.
BISI THE GREAT KEEP GOING FAR WHY UR HATERS IN NIGERIA ARE DYING OF TERRORIST BUHARI GOVERNMENT.
Ur mentor Abi ur yansh never start to de comot water.
DeleteI suppose that's an achievement.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Is this life?
ReplyDeleteMad people
ReplyDeleteIs this life?
ReplyDeleteMtecwwwwww
ReplyDeleteRubbish! So I should jump up abi?
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
And thus is an achievement abi!*long hiss* RR via BlackBerry Leap!
ReplyDeleteWaaaaaaawuuuuuu 😆😆😆 in my darling Carolyn Danjumas voice. Biko, clap for Bisi for this great and remarkable achievement... Silly sissy.
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of coffee.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Anything they plàn for nigeria Would never succeed IJN
ReplyDeletewww.dianaplay.com
Na talk be this,abeg next
ReplyDeleteSee una life
ReplyDeleteAnd Caitlyn Jenner was somebodys father before Caitlyn Jenner became a woman. So the children now have two women as their parents. What a beautiful way to promote marriage of same sex. Caitlyn is indeed a LGBT star. Congratulations. Bisi needs a sensational transformation to hammer the point too instead of been a star by who you fuck alone
ReplyDeleteMy people pray for this gay people for they do not know what they are doing.
ReplyDeleteTwo evil in d world,they re perfect for each other.Nonsense,so make wwe de rejoice
ReplyDeleteSick fuck meets another sick fuck...rubbish
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteBulk sms – www.bsms.com.ng
prolly he's taking lesson on how to transition into a woman like aunty cait lol...Why we Ate our Friends body to survive
ReplyDeleteThis tiny Origami Robot will treat internal injuries and retrieve objects Accidentally Swallowed
Evangelist caught pants down with Married Woman in Ibadan (Video)
U.S. Gun Maker Creates gun that ISIS can't touch "Crusader riffle"
Is This another Tower of BABEL or Next Big Thing in Space Travel
Short Story: Travails of a Grave Tender
Nawa o
ReplyDeleteHe will meet his waterloo. Imagine if his father was gay . If the whole world was gay. Adam and Steve. Nature wasn't stupid. Even animals don't do same sex.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSee @Cait face.....she is tired already
This Trans things is boring to her
Life time achievement... dee
ReplyDeleteMschweeee
ReplyDeleteThat or plan will not work and bisi shame on u your mates dey marry women n raise children why u re gay u better not come to Nigeria n spoil our children if u try m l will use matchet n flog or deflated yansh idiot
ReplyDeleteInsane people!
ReplyDeleteI pray they die soon
ReplyDeleteWealthwale finally showing his identity
ReplyDeletehmmm seee news ,two junkies
ReplyDeleteI pray d Lord help and save those in dis acts of transgender and homosexual so dat they wouldn't miss Heaven.
ReplyDeletehmmm seee news ,two junkies
ReplyDeleteAkuko ndi ala! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAchievement lol 😂
ReplyDeleteI tire oooo
ReplyDelete100%
Natural long lasting solution to sagging breast read here ladies
dietherapy247.com
Way forward my foot!
ReplyDelete*************************Omo *******Ukochukwu na d same people **********Meeting of ndi brain fa fellu break *********dia brains don loose break*********what could have talked about ????????? Meeting of ndi eriri eri !!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSee wat this idiots are talking about wen the world is loosing millions of kids to starvation and war
ReplyDeleteSigned
#LibBadBoy
GOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA....
all I see are fags...
ReplyDeleteNonsense! Mtchewwww
ReplyDeleteOk,,so who e help
ReplyDeleteDemon meet evil
ReplyDelete@freeborn, wawiya shegiya, yar zina , u will forever remain a bitter soul ( Osama's daughter )
ReplyDeleteWhat a wonderful thing to behold. Nigerians are finally breaking the silence around the different issues concerning homosexuality. Recently Nigeria's first LGBT advocacy media platform was launched, as a voice tackling LGBT issues in the country. Please hear what gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgender Nigerians are saying here: www.nostringsng.com it will surely change everything you think you know about homosexuality.
ReplyDeleteAnd is this suppose to be an achievement for them????
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Just when you think you've seen enough.. Just negodu this 2 dysfunctional human beings with twisted brains.. Mtchewwww!!!
ReplyDeleteThe way forward is to tell Bruce...sorry Caitwhatever, that there will come a point when the male menopause crises will be over and he should be ready for that time.
ReplyDeleteStinking sh*t!!!!
ReplyDeleteTwo useless men
ReplyDeleteNonsense
ReplyDeleteThank GOD I did not go to ASPEN ideas conference. Thank GOD!! ALl they did this year was talk trannies it seems when there are many issues affecting the world.
ReplyDeleteI wont condemn them. Everyone has the right to live as they choose, as long as they dont harm their fellowman...
ReplyDeleteHIS MINISTRY IS MOVING FINE..
ReplyDeleteAntichrist
ReplyDeleteStupid faggot of international standard!
ReplyDeletegays be going places, srtraights be suffering... IRONY!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
*straights
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Their cup of coffee.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
I don't know why they keep promoting all this gay people.a room self contain de wait for una for hell fire
ReplyDeletejudging by the comments made here. you all seem like completely ignorant, hateful and disgusting people. nigerians are so backward in everything you do thats why your president and boko haram are killing you all
ReplyDeletejudging by the comments above. you all seem like completely disgusting and ignorant people. nigerians are so backward in their thinking thats why boko haram and your president are killing you all with no remorse.
ReplyDeleteUr cup of tea
Deletehaters everywhere